Warning

Warning

Invalid configuration found. Contact the administrator.

 
Development partnership

Individuality leads to innovation

Over the 70 years of JUMO history of success we have developed our greatest strength in customer loyalty. We achieve this through close cooperation with our customers when it comes to the development of individual solutions. This strategy not only benefits our customers, but also enables us to continuously develop our expertise and thereby pave the way for innovations.

In tune with the market and in touch with you

We are the system provider for industrial industries. That means we develop both standard devices as well as customer-specific versions, which are fully adapted to the requirements of the application. We manufacture small as well as large series with the same motivation and care.

Why is this diversity so important to us? Because we do not only want to be among the best in Germany but also in all other markets throughout the world. As a result, we make sure that all our products meet the current standards, directives, and laws.

Strategic fields of technology
Industrie 4.0 Digitale solutions
Sensor technology Setup of intelligent sensor networks
Water and wastewater System solutions
Digitale transformation Modular hardware and software concepts

Dimitrios Charisiadis' focus is on the customer. He guides JUMO's product and market segment management in accordance with this strategy.

Comprehensive all-round service from a single source

Solutions instead of components, systems instead of products – with the introduction of JUMO Engineering, JUMO customers can now benefit from a complete service portfolio and many years of expertise. The JUMO Engineering team bundles decades of experience in industrial measurement, control, and automation technology. This team supports customers throughout the entire project handling and develops customized applications for a variety of industries. The focus is always on the broad JUMO product portfolio, beginning with sensor technology for temperature, pressure, liquid analysis, and flow through to the right devices for recording, controlling, and automation. The portfolio also includes all the necessary actuators such as solid state relays (SSRs) and thyristor power controllers.

The extensive offer includes:

  • Basic feasibility studies on the implementation of workshops
  • The preparation of product requirement specifications and specification sheets through to configuration
  • Programming and checks of automation solutions
  • Training courses

Solution required?

As a system provider we have various solutions for a variety of applications. Get an overview of our industries and a selection of applications for which we have already implemented solutions.

the solutions

Solution required?

As a system provider we have various solutions for a variety of applications. Get an overview of our industries and a selection of applications for which we have already implemented solutions.

the solutions

Warnung

Warnung

Ungültige Konfiguration gefunden. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Administrator.

 
Entwicklungspartnerschaft

Individualität führt zu Innovation

In den 70 Jahren der JUMO-Erfolgsgeschichte haben wir unsere größte Stärke in der Kundenbindung entwickelt. Diese erreichen wir durch die engmaschige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, wenn es um die Entwicklung von individuellen Lösungen geht. Hierdurch profitieren nicht nur unsere Kunden, auch wir können hierdurch unser Know-how stets weiterentwickeln und so den Weg für Innovationen ebnen.

Das Ohr am Markt und im Dialog mit Ihnen

Wir sind der Systemanbieter für industrielle Branchen. Dabei entwickeln wir sowohl Standardgeräte als auch kundenspezifische Ausführungen, die 100% auf die Anforderungen der Applikation abgestimmt sind. Wir fertigen kleine wie auch große Serien mit derselben Motivation und Sorgfalt.

Warum uns diese Vielfalt so wichtig ist? Weil wir nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern weltweit auf allen Märkten zu den Besten gehören wollen. Was bedeutet, dass wir auch all unsere Produkte den aktuellen Normen, Richtlinien und Gesetzen anpassen.

Strategische Technologiefelder
Industrie 4.0 Digitale Lösungen
Sensortechnik Aufbau intelligenter Sensornetzwerke
Wasser und Abwasser Systemlösungen
Digitale Transformation Modulare Hard- und Softwarekonzepte

Für Dimitrios Charisiadis steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt und richtet danach das Produkt- und Branchenmanagement von JUMO aus.

Umfassender Komplettservice aus einer Hand

Lösungen statt Komponenten, Systeme statt Produkte mit der Einführung des JUMO Engineerings steht JUMO-Kunden das komplette Dienstleistungsportfolio und das langjährige Know-how zur Verfügung. Das JUMO-Engineering-Team bündelt die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung des Unternehmens in industrieller Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungstechnik, unterstützt Kunden bei der kompletten Projektabwicklung und entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Applikationen für eine Vielzahl von Branchen. Im Zentrum steht dabei das breite JUMO-Produktportfolio beginnend mit Sensorik für Temperatur, Druck, Flüssigkeitsanalyse und Durchfluss über die entsprechenden Geräte zum Registrieren, Regeln und Automatisieren bis hin zu den erforderlichen Aktoren wie SSR (Solid State Relais) oder Thyristorleistungsstellern.

Das umfangreiche Angebot beinhaltet:

  • Grundlegende Machbarkeitsanalysen über die Durchführung von Workshops
  • Die Erstellung von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften bis hin zur Konfiguration
  • Programmierung und Überprüfungen von Automatisierungslösungen
  • Schulungen

Lösung gefällig?

Als Systemanbieter haben wir verschiedene Lösungen für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Branchen und eine Auswahl an Anwendungen, für die wir bereits Lösungen realisiert haben.

zu den Lösungen

Lösung gefällig?

Als Systemanbieter haben wir verschiedene Lösungen für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Branchen und eine Auswahl an Anwendungen, für die wir bereits Lösungen realisiert haben.

zu den Lösungen