Warning

Warning

Invalid configuration found. Contact the administrator.

 
Electronic modules

Comprehensive EMS service for all aspects of electronic components

The SMD placement lines are the heart of our electronic module production. They are equipped with the most modern equipment due to increasingly complex and smaller components. 3 complete placement lines, which can place up to 215 000 components per hour, are located on a production area of approx. 1100 m².

The requirements of our customers are very important to us. As a result, we can react to them flexibly and individually by producing small quantities as well as medium production runs. To ensure a high level of quality level, the assembled SMD modules are checked by automated optical inspection (AOI) systems.

Our customers come from a wide range of industries including industrial electronics, medical technology, and sensor technology. JUMO is the right partner for you if you are looking for an expert and reliable service provider for electronic modules.


Special industry expertise: industrial electronics, medical technology, and sensor technology.

Our services

  • Preparatory stage
  • Production
  • Quality management

Preparatory stage

Logistics/material procurement

Our strategic and operative purchasing department makes use of an international selection of suppliers. The supplier pool is characterized by long-standing business relationships and offers you a high degree of reliability. More than 15000 electronic components in the JUMO database mean that we are able to offer flexibility. After prior consultation we will grant you access to the JUMO component database. Here you can search for components that are already in use by JUMO. Our inventory management system ensures optimized material procurement. We guarantee that all customer-specific data will be treated confidentially.

Layout/data preparation

On the basis of your parts list, the circuit diagram, and the rough placement we work out the layout and the corresponding production-ready documents for you. Based on your CAD data, parts lists, Gerber data, and placement coordinates we create all necessary work plans, placement programs, and production documents.

Have a look at our production

See our quality and know-how for yourself.

Production video (German)

Have a look at our production

See our quality and know-how for yourself.

Production video (German)

Procuction

SMD placement

Our SMD placement is very flexible with 3 SMD lines, so that all common SMD design types can be placed. In addition, the optical centering of the SMD components ensures that they are securely placed on the circuit board. This also applies to special components. The annual capacity currently amounts to 150 million components. In addition, we achieve short delivery times for our customers through three-shift operation of the SMD placement lines.

THT placement

In our production we have 10 semi-automatic placement devices available for wired components. Our experienced employees ensure that the THT components are precisely assembled. As a result, we achieve an annual capacity of up to 10 million THT components. We are currently testing an AOI system for THT components for quality assurance purposes.

Soldering processes

Soldering processes such as reflow soldering, wave soldering, and selective soldering mean that JUMO is ideally positioned to meet the various customer requirements. Selective soldering frequently replaces hand soldering and guarantees consistent results. All mechanical soldering processes are carried out in an N2 atmosphere, therefore providing a high degree of process reliability. Lead-free soldering is of course standard with us.

Mounting

Upon request, the electronic modules that are produced can be installed in a housing after they have passed the tests you require. You receive your product fully assembled and can therefore save time and money.

Electronic Modules Flying Probe

Flying Probe

Mounting of electrical assemblies

Automatic optical inspection (AOI)

Quality assurance

Testing and checking

Upon customer request, we already develop a test and inspection concept during your development phase. The necessary test equipment can be built by you or by JUMO. We offer the following test procedures:

  • AOI
  • ICT
  • Flying Probe
  • Function test
  • RUN-IN
  • X-ray


Quality management

Our IT-supported quality management system is used for statistical process controls and archiving. Permanent monitoring of all process steps enables us to ensure consistent quality. We carry out a product audit for each new electronic module to ensure continuous optimization of the manufacturing processes.

Your contacts


Wolfgang Blum

Product Manager

Wolfgang Blum 0049 661 6003 9314 Wolfgang.Blum@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 9314

Warnung

Warnung

Ungültige Konfiguration gefunden. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Administrator.

 
Elektronische Baugruppen

Umfassende EMS-Dienstleistung rund um die Elektronik!

Das Herzstück unserer elektronischen Baugruppenfertigung sind die SMD-Bestückungslinien. Diese sind angesichts immer komplexer und kleiner werdender Bauteile mit dem modernsten Equipment ausgestattet. Auf einer Fertigungsfläche von ca. 1100 m² befinden sich 3 komplette Bestückungslinien, die bis zu 215 000 Bauteile in der Stunde platzieren können.

Da uns die Wünsche unserer Kunden sehr wichtig sind, können wir auf sie flexibel und individuell reagieren, indem wir sowohl kleine Stückzahlen als auch mittlere Serien produzieren. Zur Absicherung des hohen Qualitätslevels werden die bestückten SMD-Baugruppen auf automatischen optischen Inspektionssystemen (AOI) überprüft.

Unsere Kunden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, zum Beispiel aus der Industrieelektronik, der Medizintechnik und der Sensortechnik. Suchen Sie einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Dienstleister für elektronische Baugruppen, dann ist JUMO der richtige Partner für Sie.


Besondere Branchenkompetenz: Industrieelektronik, Medizintechnik und Sensortechnik.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Vorbereitungsphase
  • Produktion
  • Qualitätsmanagement

Vorbereitungsphase

Logistik/Materialbeschaffung

Unser strategischer und operativer Einkauf bedient sich einer internationalen Lieferantenauswahl. Der Lieferantenpool zeichnet sich durch langjährige Geschäftsbeziehungen aus und bietet Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Zuverlässigkeit. Mit über 15000 Elektronikbauteilen im JUMO-Datenstamm sind wir flexibel aufgestellt. Nach Rücksprache gewähren wir Ihnen Zugriff auf die JUMO Bauteildatenbank. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit nach Bauteilen zu suchen, die bereits bei JUMO Verwendung finden. Unser Bestandsmanagementsystem sorgt für eine optimierte Materialbeschaffung. Wir garantieren, dass alle kundenspezifischen Daten vertraulich behandelt werden.

Layouten/Datenaufbereitung

Anhand Ihrer Stückliste, des Stromlaufplanes und der Grobplatzierung erarbeiten wir für Sie das Layout und die entsprechenden fertigungsgerechten Unterlagen. Auf Grundlage Ihrer CAD-Daten, Stücklisten, Gerber Daten und Bestückungskoordinaten erstellen wir alle notwendigen Arbeitspläne, Bestückungsprogramme und Fertigungsunterlagen.


Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Produktion

Überzeugen Sie sich direkt selbst von unserer Qualität und unserem Know-how.

Videos zur Produktion

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Produktion

Überzeugen Sie sich direkt selbst von unserer Qualität und unserem Know-how.

Videos zur Produktion

Produktion

SMD Bestückung

Unsere SMD-Bestückung ist mit 3 SMD-Linien sehr flexibel, sodass alle üblichen SMD-Bauformen bestückt werden können. Darüber hinaus sorgt die optische Zentrierung der SMD-Bauteile für deren sichere Platzierung auf der Leiterplatte. Dies gilt auch für Sonderbauteile. Die Jahreskapazität beträgt aktuell 150 Mio. Bauteile. Zusätzlich erreichen wir durch Dreischichtbetrieb der SMD-Bestückungslinien kurze Lieferzeiten für unsere Kunden.

THT-Bestückung

In unserer Produktion stehen für bedrahtete Bauteile 10 halbautomatische Bestückungseinrichtungen zur Verfügung. Mithilfe unserer erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stellen wir sicher, dass auch die THT-Bauteile exakt bestückt werden. Damit erreichen wir eine Jahreskapazität von bis zu 10 Mio. THT-Bauteilen. Zur Qualitätssicherung testen wir aktuell ein AOI-System für THT bestückte Bauteile

Lötprozesse

Mit den Lötverfahren Reflowlöten, Wellenlöten sowie Selektivlöten ist JUMO bestens für die unterschiedlichen Kundenanforderungen aufgestellt. Das selektive Löten ersetzt häufig den Handlötprozess und gewährleistet reproduzierbare Ergebnisse. Alle maschinellen Lötprozesse erfolgen in N2-Atmosphäre und bieten dadurch eine hohe Prozesssicherheit. Selbstverständlich ist bleifreies Löten bei uns Standard.

Montage

Auf Wunsch werden die produzierten elektronischen Baugruppen, nachdem sie die von Ihnen gewünschten Tests durchlaufen haben, in ein Gehäuse eingebaut. Sie erhalten Ihr Produkt fertig montiert und können somit Zeit und Kosten sparen.

Elektr. Baugruppen Flying Probe

Flying Probe

Bestücken von elektr. Baugruppen

Automatisch optische Inspektion (AOI)

Qualitätssicherung

Testen und Prüfen

Auf Kundenwunsch erarbeiten wir bereits während Ihrer Entwicklungsphase ein Prüf- und Testkonzept. Die dazu benötigten Prüfmittel können von Ihnen oder von JUMO gebaut werden. Wir bieten folgende Testverfahren:

  • AOI
  • ICT
  • Flying Probe
  • Funktionstest
  • RUN-IN
  • X-Ray


Qualitätsmanagement

Unser EDV-gestütztes Qualitätsmanagementsystem dient den statistischen Prozesskontrollen und der Archivierung. Durch permanente Überwachung aller Prozessschritte können wir eine gleichbleibende Qualität sicherstellen. Für jede neue elektronische Baugruppe erstellen wir ein Produktaudit, um eine ständige Optimierung der Fertigungsprozesse gewährleisten zu können.

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Wolfgang Blum

Produktmanager

Wolfgang Blum 0049 661 6003 9314 Wolfgang.Blum@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 9314