Regional responsibility

We support the region and its people

As a regional company we feel a strong connection with our home region because the name JUMO and the managing partners Bernhard and Michael Juchheim are firmly rooted in the Fulda area. For us it is a matter of honor to support our region. We specifically support regional social institutions, cultural projects, or sports clubs. Child and youth work plays a particularly important role here. We always welcome good ideas.

Practicing social consciousness in our everyday lives

It is not only the employees who maintain a very friendly relationship with each other and who practice social consciousness in their interactions every day. We would also like to pass on this sense of social consciousness. For example, JUMO apprentices regularly organize projects with social institutions such as the Fuldaer Tafel or the Caritas workshops. The aim is to strengthen social values such as responsibility, civil courage, and social commitment.

Promoting the economy – securing jobs

The managing partners Bernhard and Michael Juchheim vouch with their reputations for JUMO as a company. For decades, they have been committed to the regional economy and economic growth, thus securing jobs in the region. In recent years, Fulda has developed into a "paradise for employees" as a balanced mix of the following can be found here:

  • Secure jobs

  • High standard of living

  • Comparatively low prices

Good employer and strong partner

JUMO is known in the region for being a good and solid employer. In addition, we distinguish ourselves through our above-average commitment to apprentices. Find out more about Career prospects and the Apprenticeship at JUMO as well as projects that JUMO supports:

JUMO supports:

 

  • Projects especially in the field of "Youth-Education-Future".

  • Projects that serve as a standard for child and youth work (usually up to 18 years of age)

  • Sustainable projects with a funding period of up to 3 years

  • Particularly innovative projects

Do you have any further questions?


Michael Brosig
Michael Brosig - Press Speaker 0049 661 6003 238 Michael.Brosig@JUMO.net 0049 661 6003 238

Regionale Verantwortung

Wir unterstützen die Region und ihre Menschen

Als regionales Unternehmen fühlen wir uns mit unserer Heimat stark verbunden, denn der Name JUMO und die geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Bernhard und Michael Juchheim sind fest mit der Region Fulda verwurzelt. Für uns ist es Ehrensache für unsere Region einzusetzen. Wir fördern gezielt regionale soziale Einrichtungen, Kulturprojekte oder Sportvereine. Die Kinder- und Jugendarbeit nimmt dabei einen besonders hohen Stellenwert ein. Gute Ideen sind uns hier stets willkommen.

Soziales Miteinander leben

Nicht nur die Mitarbeiter untereinander pflegen ein sehr freundschaftliches Verhältnis und leben die Werte für ein soziales Miteinander. Dieses soziale Miteinander möchten wir auch weitergeben. So organisieren JUMO-Auszubildende beispielsweise regelmäßig Projekte mit sozialen Einrichtungen, wie zum Beispiel der Fuldaer Tafel oder den Caritas Werkstätten. Ziel ist es, soziale Werte wie Verantwortung, Zivilcourage und soziales Engagement zu stärken.

Wirtschaft fördern – Arbeitsplätze sichern

Die geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Bernhard und Michael Juchheim stehen mit ihren Namen für das Unternehmen JUMO. Sie setzen sich seit Jahrzenten für die regionale Wirtschaft und wirtschaftliches Wachstum ein und sichern somit Arbeitsplätze in der Region. Fulda hat sich in den letzten Jahre zu einem "Paradies für Arbeitnehmer" entwickelt, denn hier herrscht ein ausgewogener Mix aus:

  • sicheren Arbeitsplätzen

  • hoher Lebensqualität 

  • vergleichsweise günstigen Preisen

Guter Arbeitgeber und starker Partner

JUMO ist in der Region dafür bekannt, ein guter und solider Arbeitgeber zu sein. Darüber hinaus zeichnen wir uns durch unser überdurchschnittliches Engagement für Auszubildende aus. Erfahren Sie mehr über Karrierechancen und die Ausbildung bei JUMO sowie die Projekte, die JUMO fördert:

JUMO unterstützt:

  • Projekte insbesondere im Bereich „Jugend-Bildung-Zukunft“

  • Projekte mit Modellcharakter für die Kinder- und Jugendarbeit (im Regelfalls bis 18 Jahren)

  • nachhaltige Projekte mit einem Förderzeitraum von bis zu 3 Jahren

  • besonders innovative Projekte

Haben Sie noch Fragen?


Michael Brosig
Michael Brosig - Pressesprecher 0049 661 6003 238 Michael.Brosig@JUMO.net 0049 661 6003 238