Warning

Warning

Invalid configuration found. Contact the administrator.

 
Calibration

Temperature calibration

JUMO has a long tradition of manufacturing temperature measurement technology. Our objective is to support our customers throughout the entire product life cycle. That is why calibration has been part of our service for more than 25 years. Customers benefit from our expertise, even for calibrating devices from other manufacturers. We are DAkkS-certified in temperature calibration and also offer tests according to ISO 9001, AMS2750, and CQI-9.

Calibration in the lab and on site

Calibrations often result in interruption of processes or even downtimes. To keep disruptions in the production process to a minimum, JUMO offers on-site calibrations. But even when it comes to lab-based calibrations, where we ensure the highest level of measuring accuracy, you don't have to wait long for your device: after just 48 hours the calibrated measuring device is already ready to leave the calibration laboratory.

Our services

  • Calibration of RTD temperature probes and thermocouples (also with transmitters)
  • Data loggers, direct display electronic thermometers, mechanical thermometers, and climatic chambers

Your advantages

  • Fast, therefore reduced downtimes
  • Highly qualified technicians on site
  • Inclusion of the entire process as well as installation situation
  • Adjustment, repair, or exchange of individual components in the event of defective measurement results
JUMO devices are always being calibrated according to DAkkS

JUMO devices are always being calibrated according to DAkkS

On-site calibration

On-site calibration

Calibrations according to ISO 9001

In addition to the accredited calibration, accredited service providers also offer calibrations according to ISO 9001. Customers benefit from the following advantages if they appoint an accredited service provider to carry out a calibration according to ISO 9001: guaranteed specialist and technical expertise, traceability of the reference instruments used, and standard of quality.

In addition, JUMO also offers you the possibility of performing the calibration across all parameters, regardless of the manufacturer. As a result, plant operators benefit from the most accurate measurements under real process conditions directly at the plant.


Tests and qualifications according to AMS2750 and CQI-9

The North American automotive group AIAG (Automotive Industry Action Group) is the awarding body for the CQI Standards (Continuous Quality Improvement). CQI-9 Heat Treat System Assessment is a rating for heat treatment, which has to be carried out at least once a year.

This standard supplements ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949) and is valid for all global automotive suppliers that have entered into a purchase/supply/quality agreement in any part of the supply chain. JUMO would like to help its customers adhere to these standards through its services.

Heat treatment of the highest standard

Finally, we have been offering products, end-to-end solutions, and services for heat treatment systems for more than 70 years, which, in turn, are used in almost all areas of industry. They are subject to the most stringent tests and qualifications according to AMS2750 (aviation and aerospace industry) and CQI-9 (automotive industry), especially as the heat-treated products are largely used in safety relevant areas.

In regulated applications from industries such as aviation and aerospace, automotive, pharmaceutical, and gas and steam turbines, the accuracy of the individual components is especially crucial for the process to be successful. A flawed batch due to a process deviation can lead to immense financial damages.

Our services

Process measuring technology and data recording according to AMS2750 and CQI-9:

  • Temperature Uniformity Survey (TUS)
  • System Accuracy Test (SAT)
  • Device testing
  • Measurement and control technology (temperature sensors)
  • Data recording and visualization

Your advantages

  • Adherence to relevant standards (ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949), AMS2750E, and CQI-9)
  • Ensuring the accuracy of the individual components in the process
  • Minimizing errors caused by process deviations

Your contact person


Thomas Stumpf

Calibration service

Thomas Stumpf 0049 661 6003 2567 th.stumpf@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 2567

Warnung

Warnung

Ungültige Konfiguration gefunden. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Administrator.

 
Kalibrieren

Temperaturkalibrierung

JUMO hat eine lange Tradition in der Herstellung von Temperaturmesstechnik. Unser Anspruch ist es unsere Kunden über den gesamten Produktzyklus zu unterstützen. Deshalb bieten wir schon seit über 25 Jahren die Kalibrierung als Dienstleistung an. So profitieren Kunden von unserem Know-how, das wir auch zur Kalibrierung der Geräte anderer Hersteller einsetzen. In der Temperaturkalibrierung sind wir DAkkS-zertifiziert und bieten zudem Prüfungen nach ISO 9001, AMS2750 und CQI-9 an.

Kalibrierung im Labor und vor Ort

Kalibrierungen haben oft eine Unterbrechung der Abläufe oder gar Stillstandzeiten zur Folge. Um Störungen im Produktionsablauf so kurz wie möglich zu halten, bietet JUMO Kalibrierungen vor Ort an. Aber auch bei der Kalibrierung im Labor, wo höchste Messgenauigkeit gewährleistet ist, müssen Sie nicht lange auf Ihr Gerät verzichten: Nach 48 Stunden verlässt das kalibrierte Messgerät bereits das Kalibrierlabor.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Kalibrierung von Widerstandsthermometern und Thermoelementen (auch mit Messumformern)
  • Datenlogger, direkt anzeigende elektronische Thermometer, mechanische Thermometer sowie Klimaschränke


Ihre Vorteile

  • Schnell, dadurch Reduzierung von Stillstandzeiten
  • Qualifizierter Techniker vor Ort
  • Einbeziehung des gesamten Prozesses sowie Einbausituation
  • Justage, Reparatur oder Austausch einzelner Komponenten bei fehlerhaften Messergebnissen
JUMO Geräte werden immer wieder nach DAKKS kalibriert

JUMO Geräte werden immer wieder nach DAkkS kalibriert

Kalibrierung vor Ort

Kalibrierung vor Ort

Kalibrierungen nach ISO 9001

Akkreditierte Dienstleister bieten neben der akkreditierten Kalibrierung ebenfalls Kalibrierungen nach ISO 9001 an. Der Vorteil für Kunden, die die Kalibrierung nach ISO 9001 durch einen akkreditierten Dienstleister ausführen lassen, liegt darin, dass das fachliche und technische Know-how, die Rückführbarkeit der verwendeten Referenzgeräte sowie das Qualitätsniveau sichergestellt sind.

JUMO bietet Ihnen darüber hinaus die Kalibrierung über sämtliche Parameter herstellerunabhängig an. Folglich profitieren Anlagenbetreiber von der genauesten Messung unter echten Prozessbedingungen direkt in der Anlage.

Prüfungen und Qualifizierungen nach AMS2750 und CQI-9

Der nordamerikanische Automobilverband AIAG (Automotive Industry Action Group) ist der Herausgeber der CQI-Standards (Continuous Quality Improvement). CQI-9 Heat Treat System Assessment ist eine Bewertung bezüglich der Wärmebehandlung und muss mindestens einmal pro Jahr durchgeführt werden.

Dieser Standard ist eine Ergänzung zur ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949) und gültig für alle weltweiten Automobilzulieferanten, welche eine vertragliche Einkaufs-, Liefer- bzw. Qualitätsvereinbarung in der gesamten Lieferkette eingegangen sind. JUMO möchte seinen Kunden mit Serviceleistungen helfen diese Standards einzuhalten.

Wärmebehandlung mit höchstem Anspruch

Schließlich bieten wir seit mehr als 70 Jahren Produkte, Komplettlösungen und Dienstleistungen für Wärmebehandlungsanlagen, die wiederum in nahezu allen Bereichen der Industrie eingesetzt werden. Sie unterliegen gemäß der AMS2750 (Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie) und CQI-9 (Automobilindustrie) sehr anspruchsvollen Prüfungen und Qualifizierungen, zumal die wärmebehandelten Produkte zum großen Teil in sicherheitsrelevanten Bereichen eingesetzt werden.

Speziell in regulierten Industrieanwendungen, wie z. B. der Branchen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Automobil, Pharma, Gas- und Dampfturbinen, ist die Genauigkeit der Einzelkomponenten entscheidend für einen erfolgreichen Prozess. Ist eine Charge aufgrund einer Prozessabweichung fehlerhaft, kann das immense finanzielle Schäden bedeuten.

Unsere Leistungen

Prozessmesstechnik und Datenerfassung gemäß AMS2750 und CQI 9:

  • Temperaturgleichmässigkeitsmessung (Temperature Uniformity Survey – TUS)
  • Systemgenauigkeitsüberprüfung (System Accuracy Test – SAT)
  • Instrumentenprüfung
  • Mess- und Regeltechnik (Temperatursensoren)
  • Datenerfassung und Visualisierung

Ihre Vorteile

  • Einhaltung relevanter Standards und Normen (ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949), AMS2750 und CQI-9)
  • Sicherstellung der Genauigkeit der Einzelkomponenten im Prozess
  • Minimierung von Fehlern durch Prozessabweichungen

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Thomas Stumpf

Kalibrierservice

Thomas Stumpf 0049 661 6003 2567 Th.Stumpf@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 2567