Calibration

DAkkS calibration service

Routine calibration ensures product quality based on internationally comparable measurement results. As a DAkkS-accredited service provider, we will design a customized calibration strategy that meets your product quality and product safety requirements, complete with time-saving ideas, and we will take responsibility for the calibration tasks involved – regardless of the manufacturer.

DAkkS accreditation certificate

Expertise according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018

Download your accreditation certificate.

Download

DAkkS calibration

You still often hear talk of a DKD (German calibration service) calibration or DKD accreditation. However, DAkkS (Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle) has been responsible for this since 2010. It is the national accreditation body for the Federal Republic of Germany and is responsible for matters including assessment, accreditation, and monitoring of testing/calibration labs according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025. This standard stipulates the technical and specialist qualifications required of the calibration laboratory and the quality management system.

Commissioning

Commissioning DAkkS-accredited service providers enables companies to achieve their internal and external quality objectives more easily, and pass audits more reliably. This means that additional costs resulting from potential re-auditing and recalls due to insufficient quality can be avoided. Therefore, evidence of ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation is the most important selection criterion when you choose a calibration service provider.

Temperature calibration at normal temperature

Temperature calibration at normal temperature

Calibration at triple point of water

Calibration at triple point of water

Temperature calibration in furnace

Our range of services

  • Accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018
  • Laboratory identification D-K-15129-01-00
  • Calibrations in the areas:
    • Temperature
    • Humidity
    • Pressure

Your benefits

  • Calibration as a service for third-party devices with excellent price-performance ratio
  • DAkkS-accredited calibration in the lab and on site


As a DAkkS-accredited calibration service provider, JUMO supports you with expertise, experience, and innovative processes, thereby helping you to safeguard the quality of your products and to minimize your plant downtimes.

Do you want to calibrate your devices, measuring chains, sensors, production plants, etc.? Or do you need information about the DAkkS calibration process?


Your contact person


Calibration DAkkS

Verkauf Sensors +49 661 6003-724 +49 661 6003-724

Other non-accredited services

In addition to DAkkS-certified calibrations, we can provide you with other non-accredited services in this area, such as tests according to AMS2750, CQI-9 and ISO 9001.

We share our knowledge and experience with you. Book our seminars and benefit from our know-how.

Kalibrieren

DAkkS-Kalibrierservice

Die regelmäßige Kalibrierung sichert die Produktqualität auf Basis von international vergleichbaren Messergebnissen. Entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen an die Produktqualität und -sicherheit erarbeiten wir als DAkkS-akkreditierter Dienstleister eine individuelle Kalibrierstrategie mit zeitsparenden Konzepten und übernehmen die damit verbundenen Kalibrierarbeiten – herstellerunabhängig.

Akkreditierungsurkunde der DAkkS

Kompetenz nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018

Laden Sie sich die Akkreditierungsurkunde herunter.

Download

DAkkS-Kalibrierung

Vielfach wird heute noch von einer DKD-Kalibrierung oder DKD-Akkreditierung gesprochen. Seit 2010 ist jedoch die Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) dafür zuständig. Sie ist die nationale Akkreditierungsstelle der Bundesrepublik Deutschland u.a. zur Begutachtung, Akkreditierung und Überwachung von Prüf- und Kalibrierlaboratorien nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025. Diese Norm beinhaltet Forderungen an die technische und fachliche Befähigung des Kalibrierlabors sowie dessen Qualitätsmanagementsystems.

Beauftragung

Bei der Beauftragung DAkkS-akkreditierter Dienstleister erreichen Unternehmen die internen und externen Qualitätsziele einfacher und bestehen Audits sicherer. Dadurch lassen sich zusätzliche Kosten für Wiederholaudits und Rückrufe aufgrund fehlender Qualität vermeiden. Der Nachweis der Akkreditierung nach ISO/IEC 17025 ist daher das wesentliche Entscheidungskriterium für Ihre Wahl eines Kalibrierdienstleisters.

Temperaturkalibrierung bei Normaltemperatur

Temperaturkalibrierung bei Normaltemperatur

Kalibrierung am Tripelpunkt des Wassers

Kalibrierung am Tripelpunkt des Wassers

Temperaturkalibrierung im Hochofen

Unser Leistungsspektrum

  • Akkreditiert nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018
  • Laborkennung D-K-15129-01-00
  • Kalibrierungen in den Bereichen:
    • Temperatur
    • Feuchte
    • Druck

Ihre Vorteile

  • Kalibrierung als Dienstleistung im attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • DAkkS-akkreditierte Kalibrierung im Labor und vor Ort

JUMO unterstützt Sie als DAkkS-akkreditierter Kalibrierdienstleister mit Know-how, Erfahrung sowie innovativen Verfahren, sodass Sie Ihre Produktqualität sichern und Ihr Anlagenstillstand minimiert wird.

Sie wollen Ihre Geräte, Messketten, Sensoren, Produktionsanlagen etc. kalibrieren lassen oder Sie benötigen Informationen rund um das Thema DAkkS-Kalibrierung?


Weitere nicht akkreditierte Dienstleistungen

Neben der DAkkS-zertifizierten Kalibrierung bieten wir Ihnen weitere nicht akkreditierte Dienstleistungen in diesem Bereich an, wie z. B. Prüfungen nach AMS2750, CQI-9 und ISO 9001.

Wir teilen unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung mit Ihnen. Buchen Sie unsere Seminare und profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how.