Multifunctional four-wire transmitter in mounting rail case with SIL and Ex approvalJUMO dTRANS T06 Ex

Above all the JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex multifunctional four-wire transmitter is characterized by its high level of safety. The multipurpose unit of the brand JUMO Safety Performance allows the establishment of safe temperature measuring chains (SIL 2 or 3), which allow the temperature sensor to be used in Ex zone 0.

707075_dTRANS_T06_Ex_front_DE.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex

Above all the JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex multifunctional four-wire transmitter is characterized by its high level of safety. The multipurpose unit of the brand JUMO Safety Performance allows the establishment of safe temperature measuring chains (SIL 2 or 3), which allow the temperature sensor to be used in Ex zone 0.

JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex

Above all the JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex multifunctional four-wire transmitter is characterized by its high level of safety. The multipurpose unit of the brand JUMO Safety Performance allows the establishment of safe temperature measuring chains (SIL 2 or 3), which allow the temperature sensor to be used in Ex zone 0.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer im Tragschienengehäuse mit SIL- und Ex-ZulassungJUMO dTRANS T06 Ex

Der Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer JUMO dTRANS T06  Ex zeichnet sich vor allem durch seine hohe Sicherheit aus. Das Multitalent der Marke JUMO Safety Performance ermöglicht den Aufbau sicherer Temperatur­messketten (SIL 2 bzw. 3), die einen Einsatz des Temperatur­sensors in Ex-Zone 0 erlauben.

707075_dTRANS_T06_Ex_front_DE.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex

Der Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer JUMO dTRANS T06  Ex zeichnet sich vor allem durch seine hohe Sicherheit aus. Das Multitalent der Marke JUMO Safety Performance ermöglicht den Aufbau sicherer Temperatur­messketten (SIL 2 bzw. 3), die einen Einsatz des Temperatur­sensors in Ex-Zone 0 erlauben.

JUMO dTRANS T06 Ex

Der Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer JUMO dTRANS T06  Ex zeichnet sich vor allem durch seine hohe Sicherheit aus. Das Multitalent der Marke JUMO Safety Performance ermöglicht den Aufbau sicherer Temperatur­messketten (SIL 2 bzw. 3), die einen Einsatz des Temperatur­sensors in Ex-Zone 0 erlauben.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!