Highly scalable paperless recorder

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700

The JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700 paperless recorder is characterized by an intuitive, icon-based operation and visualization concept that makes it easy to operate. It is available in multiple versions for process data acquisition and can be adapted flexibly.

706530_LOGOSCREEN_700_front.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700

The JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700 paperless recorder is characterized by an intuitive, icon-based operation and visualization concept that makes it easy to operate. It is available in multiple versions for process data acquisition and can be adapted flexibly.

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700

The JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700 paperless recorder is characterized by an intuitive, icon-based operation and visualization concept that makes it easy to operate. It is available in multiple versions for process data acquisition and can be adapted flexibly.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Hochskalierbarer Bildschirmschreiber

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700

Der Bildschirmschreiber JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700 zeichnet sich, dank seines intuitiven, auf Symbolen basierenden Bedien- und Visualisierungskonzepts, durch einfache Bedienbarkeit aus. Er ist für die Prozessdatenerfassung in unterschiedlichen Ausführungsvarianten verfügbar und flexibel anpassbar.

706530_LOGOSCREEN_700_front.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700

Der Bildschirmschreiber JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700 zeichnet sich, dank seines intuitiven, auf Symbolen basierenden Bedien- und Visualisierungskonzepts, durch einfache Bedienbarkeit aus. Er ist für die Prozessdatenerfassung in unterschiedlichen Ausführungsvarianten verfügbar und flexibel anpassbar.

JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700

Der Bildschirmschreiber JUMO LOGOSCREEN 700 zeichnet sich, dank seines intuitiven, auf Symbolen basierenden Bedien- und Visualisierungskonzepts, durch einfache Bedienbarkeit aus. Er ist für die Prozessdatenerfassung in unterschiedlichen Ausführungsvarianten verfügbar und flexibel anpassbar.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!