For automation system JUMO vari TRONWeb panels

The web panels are easily connected to the JUMO variTRON automation system via Ethernet. They support CODESYS Remote TargetVisu or WebVisu. In this way, visualizations created with CODESYS can be displayed on the web panels and used to operate the system. The resitive or capacitive TFT-touchscreens are available in various sizes and resolutions.

705070_Website.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

Web panels

The web panels are easily connected to the JUMO variTRON automation system via Ethernet. They support CODESYS Remote TargetVisu or WebVisu. In this way, visualizations created with CODESYS can be displayed on the web panels and used to operate the system. The resitive or capacitive TFT-touchscreens are available in various sizes and resolutions.

Web panels

The web panels are easily connected to the JUMO variTRON automation system via Ethernet. They support CODESYS Remote TargetVisu or WebVisu. In this way, visualizations created with CODESYS can be displayed on the web panels and used to operate the system. The resitive or capacitive TFT-touchscreens are available in various sizes and resolutions.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

für Automatisierungs­system JUMO variTRONWebpanels

Die Webpanels werden einfach über Ethernet an das Automatisierungssystem JUMO variTRON angeschlossen. Sie unterstützen CODESYS Remote TargetVisu oder WebVisu. So können mit CODESYS erstellte Visualisierungen auf den Webpanels dargestellt und zur Bedienung des Systems eingesetzt werden. Die kapazitiven Touchscreens sind in verschiedenen Größen und Auflösungen verfügbar.

705070_Website.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Webpanels

Die Webpanels werden einfach über Ethernet an das Automatisierungssystem JUMO variTRON angeschlossen. Sie unterstützen CODESYS Remote TargetVisu oder WebVisu. So können mit CODESYS erstellte Visualisierungen auf den Webpanels dargestellt und zur Bedienung des Systems eingesetzt werden. Die kapazitiven Touchscreens sind in verschiedenen Größen und Auflösungen verfügbar.

Webpanels

Die Webpanels werden einfach über Ethernet an das Automatisierungssystem JUMO variTRON angeschlossen. Sie unterstützen CODESYS Remote TargetVisu oder WebVisu. So können mit CODESYS erstellte Visualisierungen auf den Webpanels dargestellt und zur Bedienung des Systems eingesetzt werden. Die kapazitiven Touchscreens sind in verschiedenen Größen und Auflösungen verfügbar.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!