Compact controller for the plastics industry

JUMO dTRON 304/308/316 plast

The JUMO dTRON 3xx plast controller series consists of 3 user programmable devices to control temperatures and other process variables for special applications in the plastics industry. Application areas include extruders, injection molding machines, tempering equipment, and hot channel systems.

703046_dTRON_plast.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRON 304/308/316 plast

The JUMO dTRON 3xx plast controller series consists of 3 user programmable devices to control temperatures and other process variables for special applications in the plastics industry. Application areas include extruders, injection molding machines, tempering equipment, and hot channel systems.

JUMO dTRON 304/308/316 plast

The JUMO dTRON 3xx plast controller series consists of 3 user programmable devices to control temperatures and other process variables for special applications in the plastics industry. Application areas include extruders, injection molding machines, tempering equipment, and hot channel systems.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Kompaktregler für die Kunststoffindustrie

JUMO dTRON 304/308/316 plast

Die Reglerserie JUMO dTRON 3xx plast besteht aus drei frei programmierbaren Geräten zur Regelung von Temperaturen und anderen Prozessgrößen bei speziellen Anwendungen in der Kunstoffindustrie. Einsatzgebiete sind z. B. Extruder, Spritzgießmaschinen, Temperiergeräte und Heißkanal-Systeme.

703046_dTRON_plast.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRON 304/308/316 plast

Die Reglerserie JUMO dTRON 3xx plast besteht aus drei frei programmierbaren Geräten zur Regelung von Temperaturen und anderen Prozessgrößen bei speziellen Anwendungen in der Kunstoffindustrie. Einsatzgebiete sind z. B. Extruder, Spritzgießmaschinen, Temperiergeräte und Heißkanal-Systeme.

JUMO dTRON 304/308/316 plast

Die Reglerserie JUMO dTRON 3xx plast besteht aus drei frei programmierbaren Geräten zur Regelung von Temperaturen und anderen Prozessgrößen bei speziellen Anwendungen in der Kunstoffindustrie. Einsatzgebiete sind z. B. Extruder, Spritzgießmaschinen, Temperiergeräte und Heißkanal-Systeme.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3