Surface-mounted double thermostat

JUMO heatTHERM S600

Surface-mounted double thermostats consist of 2 separate measuring and switching systems. The device is available as a temperature monitor (TW) or safety temperature limiter (STB). They operate according to the liquid expansion principle. A microswitch is used as the electrical switching element.

603045_frontal.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO heatTHERM S600

Surface-mounted double thermostats consist of 2 separate measuring and switching systems. The device is available as a temperature monitor (TW) or safety temperature limiter (STB). They operate according to the liquid expansion principle. A microswitch is used as the electrical switching element.

JUMO heatTHERM S600

Surface-mounted double thermostats consist of 2 separate measuring and switching systems. The device is available as a temperature monitor (TW) or safety temperature limiter (STB). They operate according to the liquid expansion principle. A microswitch is used as the electrical switching element.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-716

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Aufbaudoppelthermostat

JUMO heatTHERM S600

Aufbaudoppelthermostate bestehen aus 2 getrennten Mess- und Schaltsystemen. Das Gerät ist als Temperaturwächter (TW) oder Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer (STB) lieferbar. Sie arbeiten nach dem Prinzip der Flüssigkeitsausdehnung. Als elektrisches Schaltelement kommt ein Mikroschalter zum Einsatz.

603045_frontal.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO heatTHERM S600

Aufbaudoppelthermostate bestehen aus 2 getrennten Mess- und Schaltsystemen. Das Gerät ist als Temperaturwächter (TW) oder Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer (STB) lieferbar. Sie arbeiten nach dem Prinzip der Flüssigkeitsausdehnung. Als elektrisches Schaltelement kommt ein Mikroschalter zum Einsatz.

JUMO heatTHERM S600

Aufbaudoppelthermostate bestehen aus 2 getrennten Mess- und Schaltsystemen. Das Gerät ist als Temperaturwächter (TW) oder Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer (STB) lieferbar. Sie arbeiten nach dem Prinzip der Flüssigkeitsausdehnung. Als elektrisches Schaltelement kommt ein Mikroschalter zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-716

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!