ETH series

Panel-mounted thermostats

Panel-mounted thermostats from the ETH series monitor thermal processes. The devices are available as safety temperature monitors (STW) and safety temperature limiters (STB). In the event of a malfunction the STB places the system being monitored in a safe operating status.

602010_ETH_1.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

Panel-mounted thermostats

Panel-mounted thermostats from the ETH series monitor thermal processes. The devices are available as safety temperature monitors (STW) and safety temperature limiters (STB). In the event of a malfunction the STB places the system being monitored in a safe operating status.

Panel-mounted thermostats

Panel-mounted thermostats from the ETH series monitor thermal processes. The devices are available as safety temperature monitors (STW) and safety temperature limiters (STB). In the event of a malfunction the STB places the system being monitored in a safe operating status.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-716

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Typenreihe ETH

Einbauthermostate

Einbauthermostate der Reihe ETH überwachen thermische Prozesse. Die Geräte sind als Sicherheitstemperaturwächter STW und Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer STB lieferbar. Der STB versetzt bei Störungen die überwachte Anlage in einen betriebssicheren Zustand.

602010_ETH_1.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Einbauthermostate

Einbauthermostate der Reihe ETH überwachen thermische Prozesse. Die Geräte sind als Sicherheitstemperaturwächter STW und Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer STB lieferbar. Der STB versetzt bei Störungen die überwachte Anlage in einen betriebssicheren Zustand.

Einbauthermostate

Einbauthermostate der Reihe ETH überwachen thermische Prozesse. Die Geräte sind als Sicherheitstemperaturwächter STW und Sicherheitstemperaturbegrenzer STB lieferbar. Der STB versetzt bei Störungen die überwachte Anlage in einen betriebssicheren Zustand.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-716

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!