Float switch in horizontal designJUMO NESOS R40 LSH

The horizontal float switch can be easily mounted, e.g. on the side of a tank wall. Due to its construction it is suitable for the minimum and maximum limit level of liquids (MIN/MAX level). It offers up to 2 switching contacts for redundant level measurement. Thanks to Ex approvals, it is ideal for the chemical industry, power plants, machine and container construction.

408340_02.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO NESOS R40 LSH

The horizontal float switch can be easily mounted, e.g. on the side of a tank wall. Due to its construction it is suitable for the minimum and maximum limit level of liquids (MIN/MAX level). It offers up to 2 switching contacts for redundant level measurement. Thanks to Ex approvals, it is ideal for the chemical industry, power plants, machine and container construction.

JUMO NESOS R40 LSH

The horizontal float switch can be easily mounted, e.g. on the side of a tank wall. Due to its construction it is suitable for the minimum and maximum limit level of liquids (MIN/MAX level). It offers up to 2 switching contacts for redundant level measurement. Thanks to Ex approvals, it is ideal for the chemical industry, power plants, machine and container construction.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Schwimmerschalter in horizontaler AusführungJUMO NESOS R40 LSH

Der horizontale Schwimmerschalter lässt sich einfach montieren, z. B. seitlich an Behälterwände. Durch seine Konstruktion ist er für den minimalen und maximalen Grenzstand von Flüssigkeiten (MIN/MAX ­ Niveau) geeignet. Für eine redundante Füllstandsmessung bietet er bis zu 2 Schaltkontakte. Dank Ex-Zulassungen ist er ideal für die chemische Industrie, Energieanlagen, Maschinen- und Behälterbau.

408340_02.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO NESOS R40 LSH

Der horizontale Schwimmerschalter lässt sich einfach montieren, z. B. seitlich an Behälterwände. Durch seine Konstruktion ist er für den minimalen und maximalen Grenzstand von Flüssigkeiten (MIN/MAX ­ Niveau) geeignet. Für eine redundante Füllstandsmessung bietet er bis zu 2 Schaltkontakte. Dank Ex-Zulassungen ist er ideal für die chemische Industrie, Energieanlagen, Maschinen- und Behälterbau.

JUMO NESOS R40 LSH

Der horizontale Schwimmerschalter lässt sich einfach montieren, z. B. seitlich an Behälterwände. Durch seine Konstruktion ist er für den minimalen und maximalen Grenzstand von Flüssigkeiten (MIN/MAX ­ Niveau) geeignet. Für eine redundante Füllstandsmessung bietet er bis zu 2 Schaltkontakte. Dank Ex-Zulassungen ist er ideal für die chemische Industrie, Energieanlagen, Maschinen- und Behälterbau.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!