Calorimetric flow sensor

JUMO PINOS L02

The flow sensor measures and monitors flow velocities of liquid media. The measurement method is based on the calorimetric measuring principle. The measured value can be sent via an analog output 4 to 20 mA or a switching output.

406041_Pinos_L02.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO PINOS L02

The flow sensor measures and monitors flow velocities of liquid media. The measurement method is based on the calorimetric measuring principle. The measured value can be sent via an analog output 4 to 20 mA or a switching output.

JUMO PINOS L02

The flow sensor measures and monitors flow velocities of liquid media. The measurement method is based on the calorimetric measuring principle. The measured value can be sent via an analog output 4 to 20 mA or a switching output.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Kalorimetrischer Strömungssensor

JUMO PINOS L02

Der Strömungssensor dient zur Messung und Überwachung der Strömungsgeschwindigkeiten von flüssigen Medien. Das Messverfahren basiert auf dem kalorimetrischen Messprinzip. Der Messwert kann über einen Analogausgang 4 bis 20 mA oder einen Schaltausgang ausgegeben werden.

406041_Pinos_L02.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO PINOS L02

Der Strömungssensor dient zur Messung und Überwachung der Strömungsgeschwindigkeiten von flüssigen Medien. Das Messverfahren basiert auf dem kalorimetrischen Messprinzip. Der Messwert kann über einen Analogausgang 4 bis 20 mA oder einen Schaltausgang ausgegeben werden.

JUMO PINOS L02

Der Strömungssensor dient zur Messung und Überwachung der Strömungsgeschwindigkeiten von flüssigen Medien. Das Messverfahren basiert auf dem kalorimetrischen Messprinzip. Der Messwert kann über einen Analogausgang 4 bis 20 mA oder einen Schaltausgang ausgegeben werden.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!