Level probe

JUMO MAERA F27

The product measures the level of liquids continuously and hydrostatically. In ventilated tanks, filling heights from 0.5 to 16 mWS can be achieved. A variant with integrated overvoltage protection is available for outdoor installations. The probe is used in such instances as electroplating.

404391_Maera_F27.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO MAERA F27

The product measures the level of liquids continuously and hydrostatically. In ventilated tanks, filling heights from 0.5 to 16 mWS can be achieved. A variant with integrated overvoltage protection is available for outdoor installations. The probe is used in such instances as electroplating.

JUMO MAERA F27

The product measures the level of liquids continuously and hydrostatically. In ventilated tanks, filling heights from 0.5 to 16 mWS can be achieved. A variant with integrated overvoltage protection is available for outdoor installations. The probe is used in such instances as electroplating.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Pegelsonde

JUMO MAERA F27

Das Produkt misst kontinuierlich und hydrostatisch den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten. In belüfteten Tanks lassen sich Füllhöhen ab 0,5 bis 16 mWS realisieren. Für die Außenmontage ist ein Variante mit integriertem Überspannungsschutz lieferbar. Die Sonde kommt u.a. in der Galvanik zum Einsatz.

404391_Maera_F27.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO MAERA F27

Das Produkt misst kontinuierlich und hydrostatisch den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten. In belüfteten Tanks lassen sich Füllhöhen ab 0,5 bis 16 mWS realisieren. Für die Außenmontage ist ein Variante mit integriertem Überspannungsschutz lieferbar. Die Sonde kommt u.a. in der Galvanik zum Einsatz.

JUMO MAERA F27

Das Produkt misst kontinuierlich und hydrostatisch den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten. In belüfteten Tanks lassen sich Füllhöhen ab 0,5 bis 16 mWS realisieren. Für die Außenmontage ist ein Variante mit integriertem Überspannungsschutz lieferbar. Die Sonde kommt u.a. in der Galvanik zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3