Pressure transmitter with display

JUMO dTRANS p02 CERAMIC

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gas, steam, and liquids. The ceramic measuring system works according to the capacitive measuring principle. The transmitter is used in water and wastewater engineering, among other things.

dTRANSp02_frontal_ju2273.eps.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS p02 CERAMIC

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gas, steam, and liquids. The ceramic measuring system works according to the capacitive measuring principle. The transmitter is used in water and wastewater engineering, among other things.

JUMO dTRANS p02 CERAMIC

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gas, steam, and liquids. The ceramic measuring system works according to the capacitive measuring principle. The transmitter is used in water and wastewater engineering, among other things.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Druckmessumformer mit Anzeige

JUMO dTRANS p02 KERAMIK

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe und Flüssigkeiten. Das keramische Messsystem arbeitet nach dem kapazitativen Messprinzip. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in der Wasser- und Abwassertechnik zum Einsatz.

dTRANSp02_frontal_ju2273.eps.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS p02 KERAMIK

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe und Flüssigkeiten. Das keramische Messsystem arbeitet nach dem kapazitativen Messprinzip. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in der Wasser- und Abwassertechnik zum Einsatz.

JUMO dTRANS p02 KERAMIK

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe und Flüssigkeiten. Das keramische Messsystem arbeitet nach dem kapazitativen Messprinzip. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in der Wasser- und Abwassertechnik zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3