Process pressure transmitter with a flameproof enclosure

JUMO dTRANS p20 Ex d

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of gases, steam, and liquids and can be mounted up to zone 0. Front-flush process connections are available to meet hygiene requirements. The transmitter is used in such places as power plants.

403026_dTRANS_p20_Ex_d_front.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS p20 Ex d

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of gases, steam, and liquids and can be mounted up to zone 0. Front-flush process connections are available to meet hygiene requirements. The transmitter is used in such places as power plants.

JUMO dTRANS p20 Ex d

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of gases, steam, and liquids and can be mounted up to zone 0. Front-flush process connections are available to meet hygiene requirements. The transmitter is used in such places as power plants.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Prozessdruckmessumformer mit druckfester Kapselung

JUMO dTRANS p20 Ex d

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck von Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten und lässt sich bis an Zone 0 montieren. Für den Einsatz mit hygienischen Anforderungen stehen frontbündige Prozessanschlüsse zur Verfügung. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in Kraftwerken zum Einsatz.

403026_dTRANS_p20_Ex_d_front.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS p20 Ex d

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck von Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten und lässt sich bis an Zone 0 montieren. Für den Einsatz mit hygienischen Anforderungen stehen frontbündige Prozessanschlüsse zur Verfügung. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in Kraftwerken zum Einsatz.

JUMO dTRANS p20 Ex d

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck von Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten und lässt sich bis an Zone 0 montieren. Für den Einsatz mit hygienischen Anforderungen stehen frontbündige Prozessanschlüsse zur Verfügung. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in Kraftwerken zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3