Pressure transmitter with wireless data transmission

JUMO Wtrans p

The product acquires the pressure of liquid or gaseous media in combination with a Wtrans receiver. The measured values on the receiver are provided in a digital format and as an electrical signal. The product is used in instances where laying a cable would entail too much work.

JUMO_WtransP_solo_mit_Logo.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO Wtrans p

The product acquires the pressure of liquid or gaseous media in combination with a Wtrans receiver. The measured values on the receiver are provided in a digital format and as an electrical signal. The product is used in instances where laying a cable would entail too much work.

JUMO Wtrans p

The product acquires the pressure of liquid or gaseous media in combination with a Wtrans receiver. The measured values on the receiver are provided in a digital format and as an electrical signal. The product is used in instances where laying a cable would entail too much work.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Druckmessumformer mit Funk-Messwertübertragung

JUMO Wtrans p

In Verbindung mit einem Wtrans-Empfänger erfasst das Produkt den Druck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien. Am Empfänger stehen die Messwerte in digitaler Form sowie als elektrisches Signal bereit. Das Produkt wird eingesetzt, wenn eine Kabelverlegung zu aufwendig ist.

JUMO_WtransP_solo_mit_Logo.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO Wtrans p

In Verbindung mit einem Wtrans-Empfänger erfasst das Produkt den Druck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien. Am Empfänger stehen die Messwerte in digitaler Form sowie als elektrisches Signal bereit. Das Produkt wird eingesetzt, wenn eine Kabelverlegung zu aufwendig ist.

JUMO Wtrans p

In Verbindung mit einem Wtrans-Empfänger erfasst das Produkt den Druck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien. Am Empfänger stehen die Messwerte in digitaler Form sowie als elektrisches Signal bereit. Das Produkt wird eingesetzt, wenn eine Kabelverlegung zu aufwendig ist.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3