Conductive two-electrode conductivity sensorJUMO tecLine CR S01

The compact design type of the conductive two-electrode conductivity sensor enables space-saving installation. Due to its wide measuring range and resistance to cold, heat, and pressure, it is ideally suited for many applications in water treatment and monitoring.

202928_tecLine_CRS01_front.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO tecLine CR S01

The compact design type of the conductive two-electrode conductivity sensor enables space-saving installation. Due to its wide measuring range and resistance to cold, heat, and pressure, it is ideally suited for many applications in water treatment and monitoring.

JUMO tecLine CR S01

The compact design type of the conductive two-electrode conductivity sensor enables space-saving installation. Due to its wide measuring range and resistance to cold, heat, and pressure, it is ideally suited for many applications in water treatment and monitoring.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Konduktiver Zwei-Elektroden-Leitfähigkeits­sensorJUMO tecLine CR S01

Die kompakte Bauform des konduktiven Zwei-Elektroden-Leitfähigkeits­sensors erlaubt platz­sparenden Einbau. Aufgrund des weiten Messbereichs­umfangs sowie Kälte-, Hitze- und Druck­beständigkeit ist er für viele Einsatzzwecke der Wasser­aufbereitung und -überwachung bestens geeignet.

202928_tecLine_CRS01_front.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO tecLine CR S01

Die kompakte Bauform des konduktiven Zwei-Elektroden-Leitfähigkeits­sensors erlaubt platz­sparenden Einbau. Aufgrund des weiten Messbereichs­umfangs sowie Kälte-, Hitze- und Druck­beständigkeit ist er für viele Einsatzzwecke der Wasser­aufbereitung und -überwachung bestens geeignet.

JUMO tecLine CR S01

Die kompakte Bauform des konduktiven Zwei-Elektroden-Leitfähigkeits­sensors erlaubt platz­sparenden Einbau. Aufgrund des weiten Messbereichs­umfangs sowie Kälte-, Hitze- und Druck­beständigkeit ist er für viele Einsatzzwecke der Wasser­aufbereitung und -überwachung bestens geeignet.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!