Head transmitter with conductive two-electrode conductivity sensor type EC

JUMO digiLine CR HT10

With JUMO digiLine CR, conductive conductivity sensors can now be connected to the intelligent, bus-compatible JUMO digiLine system. System integration can now also take place via an IO-Link interface. The sensor is firmly connected to the head transmitter.

202763 digiLine CR H EC_sp.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO digiLine CR HT10

With JUMO digiLine CR, conductive conductivity sensors can now be connected to the intelligent, bus-compatible JUMO digiLine system. System integration can now also take place via an IO-Link interface. The sensor is firmly connected to the head transmitter.

JUMO digiLine CR HT10

With JUMO digiLine CR, conductive conductivity sensors can now be connected to the intelligent, bus-compatible JUMO digiLine system. System integration can now also take place via an IO-Link interface. The sensor is firmly connected to the head transmitter.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Kopfmessumformer mit konduktivem Zwei-Elektroden-Leitfähigkeitssensor Typ EC

JUMO digiLine CR HT10

Mit JUMO digiLine CR können jetzt konduktive Leitfähigkeitssensoren an das intelligente, busfähige System JUMO digiLine angeschlossen werden. Die Systemintegration kann nun auch über eine IO-Link-Schnittstelle erfolgen. Der Sensor ist fest mit dem Kopfmessumformer verbunden.

202763 digiLine CR H EC_sp.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO digiLine CR HT10

Mit JUMO digiLine CR können jetzt konduktive Leitfähigkeitssensoren an das intelligente, busfähige System JUMO digiLine angeschlossen werden. Die Systemintegration kann nun auch über eine IO-Link-Schnittstelle erfolgen. Der Sensor ist fest mit dem Kopfmessumformer verbunden.

JUMO digiLine CR HT10

Mit JUMO digiLine CR können jetzt konduktive Leitfähigkeitssensoren an das intelligente, busfähige System JUMO digiLine angeschlossen werden. Die Systemintegration kann nun auch über eine IO-Link-Schnittstelle erfolgen. Der Sensor ist fest mit dem Kopfmessumformer verbunden.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!