Wastewater treatment

On ships, membrane or biological processes are used for wastewater treatment. Here a level measurement is necessary to prevent overflow. In addition, pH value and conductivity are monitored to check the water quality before and after the water treatment. With JUMO, you can measure, control and record the entire wastewater treatment process.

Our product recommendations for your solution

Measuring, controlling, and recording

Effective wastewater treatment with JUMO

With level probes, sensors for conductivity and pH, and the central unit JUMO AQUIS touch P, JUMO offers a complete measurement, regulation and control system for wastewater treatment. The integrated recording function records the measured values, so that the wastewater treatment can be monitored, optimized, and documented. Of course, the applied measurement and control technology has been approved for maritime operation.

Effective wastewater treatment with JUMO

With level probes, sensors for conductivity and pH, and the central unit JUMO AQUIS touch P, JUMO offers a complete measurement, regulation and control system for wastewater treatment. The integrated recording function records the measured values, so that the wastewater treatment can be monitored, optimized, and documented. Of course, the applied measurement and control technology has been approved for maritime operation.

Abwasser­aufbereitung

Auf Schiffen werden Membran- oder biologische Verfahren zur Abwasser­aufbereitung eingesetzt. Hier ist eine Pegel­messung nötig, um einem Überlauf vorzubeugen. Zudem werden pH-Wert und Leitfähigkeit überwacht, um die Wasser­qualität vor und nach der Wasser­aufbereitung zu prüfen. Mit JUMO können Sie den gesamten Prozess der Abwasser­aufbereitung messen, regeln und aufzeichnen.

Unsere Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Lösung

Messen, Regeln und Registrieren

Effektive Abwasser­aufbereitung mit JUMO

Mit Pegel­sonden, Leitfähigkeits- und pH-Sensoren sowie der zentralen Einheit JUMO AQUIS touch P bietet JUMO ein komplettes Mess-, Regel- und Steuerungs­system für die Abwasser­aufbereitung. Über die integrierte Registrier­funktion werden die Mess­werte aufgezeichnet, so dass die Abwasser­aufbereitung kontrolliert, optimiert und dokumentiert werden kann. Selbst­verständlich liegen für die verwendete Mess- und Regel­technik Zulassungen für die Schiff­fahrt vor.

Effektive Abwasser­aufbereitung mit JUMO

Mit Pegel­sonden, Leitfähigkeits- und pH-Sensoren sowie der zentralen Einheit JUMO AQUIS touch P bietet JUMO ein komplettes Mess-, Regel- und Steuerungs­system für die Abwasser­aufbereitung. Über die integrierte Registrier­funktion werden die Mess­werte aufgezeichnet, so dass die Abwasser­aufbereitung kontrolliert, optimiert und dokumentiert werden kann. Selbst­verständlich liegen für die verwendete Mess- und Regel­technik Zulassungen für die Schiff­fahrt vor.