Titanium level probe

JUMO MAERA S29 SW

The product measures the level of liquids in ventilated tanks continuously and hydrostatically. The measurement takes place without being influenced by electrical medium properties or any foam formation. One area in which the probe is used is ballast tanks in shipbuilding.

404393_Maera_F29_SW_front.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO MAERA S29 SW

The product measures the level of liquids in ventilated tanks continuously and hydrostatically. The measurement takes place without being influenced by electrical medium properties or any foam formation. One area in which the probe is used is ballast tanks in shipbuilding.

JUMO MAERA S29 SW

The product measures the level of liquids in ventilated tanks continuously and hydrostatically. The measurement takes place without being influenced by electrical medium properties or any foam formation. One area in which the probe is used is ballast tanks in shipbuilding.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Pegelsonde aus Titan

JUMO MAERA S29 SW

Das Produkt misst kontinuierlich und hydrostatisch den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten in belüfteten Tanks. Die Messung erfolgt unbeeinflusst von elektrischen Messstoffeigenschaften oder etwaiger Schaumbildung. Die Sonde wird unter anderem in Ballasttanks im Schiffbau verwendet.

404393_Maera_F29_SW_front.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO MAERA S29 SW

Das Produkt misst kontinuierlich und hydrostatisch den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten in belüfteten Tanks. Die Messung erfolgt unbeeinflusst von elektrischen Messstoffeigenschaften oder etwaiger Schaumbildung. Die Sonde wird unter anderem in Ballasttanks im Schiffbau verwendet.

JUMO MAERA S29 SW

Das Produkt misst kontinuierlich und hydrostatisch den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten in belüfteten Tanks. Die Messung erfolgt unbeeinflusst von elektrischen Messstoffeigenschaften oder etwaiger Schaumbildung. Die Sonde wird unter anderem in Ballasttanks im Schiffbau verwendet.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!