Steam-tight plastic temperature probeJUMO plastoSENS T03

The JUMO plastoSENS T03 solves the problem of insufficient leak-tightness from conventional probes. Due to the fact that, during the injection molding process, the special plastics form a substance-to-substance bond, it is also 100 % tight at the critical location of the cable outlet – ideal for sterilization applications.

904003-plastoSENS T03.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO plastoSENS T03

The JUMO plastoSENS T03 solves the problem of insufficient leak-tightness from conventional probes. Due to the fact that, during the injection molding process, the special plastics form a substance-to-substance bond, it is also 100 % tight at the critical location of the cable outlet – ideal for sterilization applications.

JUMO plastoSENS T03

The JUMO plastoSENS T03 solves the problem of insufficient leak-tightness from conventional probes. Due to the fact that, during the injection molding process, the special plastics form a substance-to-substance bond, it is also 100 % tight at the critical location of the cable outlet – ideal for sterilization applications.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Dampfdichter KunststofftemperaturfühlerJUMO plastoSENS T03

Der JUMO plastoSENS T03 löst das Problem unzureichender Dichtigkeit herkömmlicher Fühler. Da beim Spritzgussverfahren die verwendeten Spezialkunststoffe eine stoffschlüssige Verbindung eingehen, ist er auch an der kritischen Stelle des Kabelaustritts 100% dicht – ideal für Sterilisationsanwendungen.

904003-plastoSENS T03.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO plastoSENS T03

Der JUMO plastoSENS T03 löst das Problem unzureichender Dichtigkeit herkömmlicher Fühler. Da beim Spritzgussverfahren die verwendeten Spezialkunststoffe eine stoffschlüssige Verbindung eingehen, ist er auch an der kritischen Stelle des Kabelaustritts 100% dicht – ideal für Sterilisationsanwendungen.

JUMO plastoSENS T03

Der JUMO plastoSENS T03 löst das Problem unzureichender Dichtigkeit herkömmlicher Fühler. Da beim Spritzgussverfahren die verwendeten Spezialkunststoffe eine stoffschlüssige Verbindung eingehen, ist er auch an der kritischen Stelle des Kabelaustritts 100% dicht – ideal für Sterilisationsanwendungen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!