Vibration-resistant plastic temperature probeJUMO plastoSENS T02

In the JUMO plastoSENS T, the sensor is completely enclosed in plastic, which means it offers extremely high vibration resistance. This eliminates the need for the time-consuming positioning of conventional probes in harsh environmental conditions of moving components in vehicle and machine motors.

904002_plastoSENS T02.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO plastoSENS T02

In the JUMO plastoSENS T, the sensor is completely enclosed in plastic, which means it offers extremely high vibration resistance. This eliminates the need for the time-consuming positioning of conventional probes in harsh environmental conditions of moving components in vehicle and machine motors.

JUMO plastoSENS T02

In the JUMO plastoSENS T, the sensor is completely enclosed in plastic, which means it offers extremely high vibration resistance. This eliminates the need for the time-consuming positioning of conventional probes in harsh environmental conditions of moving components in vehicle and machine motors.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Vibrationsfester KunststofftemperaturfühlerJUMO plastoSENS T02

Beim JUMO plastoSENS T ist der Sensor komplett mit Kunststoff umschlossen und bietet so eine extrem hohe Vibrationsfestigkeit. Damit entfällt die aufwendige Positionierung herkömmlicher Fühler in den rauen Umgebungsbedingungen in beweglichen Bauteilen von z. B. Motoren von Fahrzeugen oder Maschinen.

904002_plastoSENS T02.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO plastoSENS T02

Beim JUMO plastoSENS T ist der Sensor komplett mit Kunststoff umschlossen und bietet so eine extrem hohe Vibrationsfestigkeit. Damit entfällt die aufwendige Positionierung herkömmlicher Fühler in den rauen Umgebungsbedingungen in beweglichen Bauteilen von z. B. Motoren von Fahrzeugen oder Maschinen.

JUMO plastoSENS T02

Beim JUMO plastoSENS T ist der Sensor komplett mit Kunststoff umschlossen und bietet so eine extrem hohe Vibrationsfestigkeit. Damit entfällt die aufwendige Positionierung herkömmlicher Fühler in den rauen Umgebungsbedingungen in beweglichen Bauteilen von z. B. Motoren von Fahrzeugen oder Maschinen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!