Module for automation system JUMO variTRONRouter module 3-port

With the 3-port router module, you can arrange the JUMO variTRON automation system in a decentralized and free way. It enables input and output modules to be distributed over several DIN rails or control cabinets. A maximum distance of 100 m is possible between 2 router modules or between the central unit and the router module.

705042_Modul-variTRON-Router.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

Router module 3-port

With the 3-port router module, you can arrange the JUMO variTRON automation system in a decentralized and free way. It enables input and output modules to be distributed over several DIN rails or control cabinets. A maximum distance of 100 m is possible between 2 router modules or between the central unit and the router module.

Router module 3-port

With the 3-port router module, you can arrange the JUMO variTRON automation system in a decentralized and free way. It enables input and output modules to be distributed over several DIN rails or control cabinets. A maximum distance of 100 m is possible between 2 router modules or between the central unit and the router module.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Modul für Automatisierungs­system JUMO variTRONRoutermodul 3-Port

Mit dem Router­modul 3-Port können Sie das JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­­system dezentral und frei anordnen. Es ermöglicht Ein- und Ausgangs­­module auf mehrere Hutschienen oder Schaltschränke zu verteilen. Dabei dürfen maximal 100 m zwischen 2 Routermodulen oder zwischen Zentraleinheit und Routermodul liegen.

705042_Modul-variTRON-Router.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Routermodul 3-Port

Mit dem Router­modul 3-Port können Sie das JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­­system dezentral und frei anordnen. Es ermöglicht Ein- und Ausgangs­­module auf mehrere Hutschienen oder Schaltschränke zu verteilen. Dabei dürfen maximal 100 m zwischen 2 Routermodulen oder zwischen Zentraleinheit und Routermodul liegen.

Routermodul 3-Port

Mit dem Router­modul 3-Port können Sie das JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­­system dezentral und frei anordnen. Es ermöglicht Ein- und Ausgangs­­module auf mehrere Hutschienen oder Schaltschränke zu verteilen. Dabei dürfen maximal 100 m zwischen 2 Routermodulen oder zwischen Zentraleinheit und Routermodul liegen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!