Module for JUMO variTRON automation systemDigital input/output module 32-channel

The module offers 32 channels. Of these, 17 are configured as digital outputs by default. Up to 3 option cards with 5 channels each can be used to add digital inputs and outputs. The digital input signals can be further processed in the JUMO variTRON central unit. The digital outputs forward signals that are transmitted by the system bus.

mTRONT_705031.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

Digital input/output module 32-channel

The module offers 32 channels. Of these, 17 are configured as digital outputs by default. Up to 3 option cards with 5 channels each can be used to add digital inputs and outputs. The digital input signals can be further processed in the JUMO variTRON central unit. The digital outputs forward signals that are transmitted by the system bus.

Digital input/output module 32-channel

The module offers 32 channels. Of these, 17 are configured as digital outputs by default. Up to 3 option cards with 5 channels each can be used to add digital inputs and outputs. The digital input signals can be further processed in the JUMO variTRON central unit. The digital outputs forward signals that are transmitted by the system bus.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Modul für JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­systemDigitaleingangs- und -ausgangsmodul 32-Kanal

Das Modul bietet 32 Kanäle. Davon sind 17 standardmäßig als Digital­ausgänge konfiguriert. Über bis zu 3 Options­steckkarten können jeweils 5 Digital­eingänge oder -ausgänge hinzugefügt werden. Die digitalen Eingangs­signale können in der JUMO variTRON Zentral­einheit weiter­verarbeitet werden. Die Digital­ausgänge geben Signale aus, die vom Systembus übertragen werden.

mTRONT_705031.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Digitaleingangs- und -ausgangsmodul 32-Kanal

Das Modul bietet 32 Kanäle. Davon sind 17 standardmäßig als Digital­ausgänge konfiguriert. Über bis zu 3 Options­steckkarten können jeweils 5 Digital­eingänge oder -ausgänge hinzugefügt werden. Die digitalen Eingangs­signale können in der JUMO variTRON Zentral­einheit weiter­verarbeitet werden. Die Digital­ausgänge geben Signale aus, die vom Systembus übertragen werden.

Digitaleingangs- und -ausgangsmodul 32-Kanal

Das Modul bietet 32 Kanäle. Davon sind 17 standardmäßig als Digital­ausgänge konfiguriert. Über bis zu 3 Options­steckkarten können jeweils 5 Digital­eingänge oder -ausgänge hinzugefügt werden. Die digitalen Eingangs­signale können in der JUMO variTRON Zentral­einheit weiter­verarbeitet werden. Die Digital­ausgänge geben Signale aus, die vom Systembus übertragen werden.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!