Hygienic conductivity sensor

JUMO tecLine Ci

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. The sensor uses the inductive measuring principle. An integrated temperature probe simultaneously acquires the process temperature. The overall construction of the sensor conforms to EHEDG standards.

20_tecLine_Ci_einzeln.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO tecLine Ci

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. The sensor uses the inductive measuring principle. An integrated temperature probe simultaneously acquires the process temperature. The overall construction of the sensor conforms to EHEDG standards.

JUMO tecLine Ci

The sensor acquires the electrolytic conductivity of a process liquid. The sensor uses the inductive measuring principle. An integrated temperature probe simultaneously acquires the process temperature. The overall construction of the sensor conforms to EHEDG standards.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Hygienischer Leitfähigkeitssensor

JUMO tecLine Ci

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Der Sensor arbeitet nach dem induktiven Messprinzip. Ein integrierter Temperaturfühler erfasst gleichzeitig die Prozesstemperatur. Der Gesamtaufbau des Sensors ist nach den Vorgaben der EHEDG erfolgt.

20_tecLine_Ci_einzeln.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO tecLine Ci

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Der Sensor arbeitet nach dem induktiven Messprinzip. Ein integrierter Temperaturfühler erfasst gleichzeitig die Prozesstemperatur. Der Gesamtaufbau des Sensors ist nach den Vorgaben der EHEDG erfolgt.

JUMO tecLine Ci

Der Sensor erfasst die elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit einer Prozessflüssigkeit. Der Sensor arbeitet nach dem induktiven Messprinzip. Ein integrierter Temperaturfühler erfasst gleichzeitig die Prozesstemperatur. Der Gesamtaufbau des Sensors ist nach den Vorgaben der EHEDG erfolgt.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-714

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!