Control and recording

Controlling recording

Hygiene in evaporative cooling towers is extremely important, and has been regulated since January 2015 by technical directive VDI 2047, Sheet 2. This is because people have already died (Legionnaire's disease) due to the growth of germs (legionellosis) in cooling towers. To ensure that your cooling water is safe and that this state can be proven we recommend the JUMO AQUIS touch S. The multichannel controller can not only record all of the measurands in the process, but also control the dosing of biocide and the desalination process.

Our components for control and recording

JUMO AQUIS touch S

Modular multichannel measuring device (liquid analysis) Base model: 202581

Complete solution for cooling water treatment

Our complete solution for recording and control

The JUMO AQUIS touch S is a comprehensive solution for monitoring and controlling cooling water quality. Measurement, display, control, and recording are carried out in a central device which replaces the transmitters/controllers and paperless recorders for the different measurands (pH, turbidity, conductivity, chlorine, or bromine). Numerous analog inputs and switching outputs are available for this purpose. Up to 8 analog measurands and 6 binary signals are recorded in a tamper-proof manner. They are clearly shown in their chronological sequence on the 5.5" screen. Different interfaces allow an industrial modem or other digital systems to be connected.

Our complete solution for recording and control

The JUMO AQUIS touch S is a comprehensive solution for monitoring and controlling cooling water quality. Measurement, display, control, and recording are carried out in a central device which replaces the transmitters/controllers and paperless recorders for the different measurands (pH, turbidity, conductivity, chlorine, or bromine). Numerous analog inputs and switching outputs are available for this purpose. Up to 8 analog measurands and 6 binary signals are recorded in a tamper-proof manner. They are clearly shown in their chronological sequence on the 5.5" screen. Different interfaces allow an industrial modem or other digital systems to be connected.

Your contact person


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Market Segment Manager Water and Waste Water

Market Segment Manager Water and Waste Water

Matthias Kremer 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402

Kühlturmsteuerung und -registrierung

Steuerung und Registierung

Die Hygiene in Verdunstungskühltürmen ist extrem wichtig und seit Januar 2015 durch die technische Richtlinie VDI 2047, Blatt 2 geregelt. Schließlich sind durch Keimbildungen (Legionellose) in Kühltürmen bereits Menschen ums Leben gekommen (Legionärskrankheit). Damit Ihr Kühlwasser sicher ist und Sie dies auch belegen können, empfehlen wir den ­JUMO AQUIS touch S. Der Mehrkanalregler kann nicht nur alle Messgrößen des Prozesses aufnehmen und registrieren, sondern auch Bioziddosierung und Absalzung steuern.

Unsere Komponenten zur Steuerung und Registrierung

JUMO AQUIS touch S

Modulares Mehrkanalmessgerät (Flüssigkeitsanalyse) Grundtyp: 202581

Komplettlösung für die Kühlwasseraufbereitung

Unsere Komplettlösung für Registrierung und Steuerung

Mit dem JUMO AQUIS touch S bekommen Sie die umfassende Lösung zur Überwachung und Steuerung der Kühlwasser­qualität. Messen, anzeigen, regeln und registrieren erfolgt in einem zentalen Gerät, das Mess­umformern/Reglern und Bildschirm­schreiber für die veschiedenen Messgrößen (pH-Wert, Trübung, Leitfähigkeit, Chlor oder Brom) ersetzt. Dafür stehen zahlreiche Analog­eingänge und Schalt­ausgänge zur Verfügung. Bis zu 8 analoge Messgrößen und 6 Binär­signale werden manipulations­sicher registriert und auf dem 5,5" Bildschirm in ihrem zeitlichen Verlauf übersichtlich dargestellt. Verschiedene Schnittstellen erlauben auch die Anbindung eines Industriemodems oder anderer digitaler Systeme.

Unsere Komplettlösung für Registrierung und Steuerung

Mit dem JUMO AQUIS touch S bekommen Sie die umfassende Lösung zur Überwachung und Steuerung der Kühlwasser­qualität. Messen, anzeigen, regeln und registrieren erfolgt in einem zentalen Gerät, das Mess­umformern/Reglern und Bildschirm­schreiber für die veschiedenen Messgrößen (pH-Wert, Trübung, Leitfähigkeit, Chlor oder Brom) ersetzt. Dafür stehen zahlreiche Analog­eingänge und Schalt­ausgänge zur Verfügung. Bis zu 8 analoge Messgrößen und 6 Binär­signale werden manipulations­sicher registriert und auf dem 5,5" Bildschirm in ihrem zeitlichen Verlauf übersichtlich dargestellt. Verschiedene Schnittstellen erlauben auch die Anbindung eines Industriemodems oder anderer digitaler Systeme.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer 0049 661 6003 402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 402