Conductivity measurement in the sedimentation plant

Conductivity measurement

Conductivity is an important mark of quality for drinking water. That is why this measurand is also measured during sedimentation. Here 2 combinations of conductive conductivity sensors and transmitters/controllers can be used.

Our solution for conductivity measurement

Optimum conditions for sedimentation

Conductivity measurement ensures water quality

The sensors from the JUMO tecLine CR series with 2 or 4 electrodes offer alternatives to conductivity measurement. The transmitters/controllers also provide the selection between single channel and multichannel devices for such purposes as simultaneously recording and controlling the temperature.

Conductivity measurement ensures water quality

The sensors from the JUMO tecLine CR series with 2 or 4 electrodes offer alternatives to conductivity measurement. The transmitters/controllers also provide the selection between single channel and multichannel devices for such purposes as simultaneously recording and controlling the temperature.

Your contact person


Matthias Kremer, JUMO Market Segment Manager for Water and Wastewater

Market Segment Manager for Water and Wastewater

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003-402 Matthias.Kremer@jumo.net +49 661 6003-402

Leitfähigkeitsmessung in der Sedimentationsanlage

Leitfähigkeitsmessung

Die Leitfähigkeit stellt ein wichtiges Qualitätsmerkmal von Trinkwasser dar. Deshalb wird diese Messgröße auch bei der Sedimentation gemessen. Hier können 2 Kombinationen von konduktiven Leitfähigkeitssensoren und Messumformern/Reglern zum Einsatz kommen.

Unsere Lösung für die Leitfähigkeitsmessung

Optimale Bedingungen für die Sedimentation

Leitfähigkeitsmessung sichert Wasserqualität

Mit den Sensoren der JUMO tecLine CR Serie mit 2 oder 4 Elektroden bieten wir Alternativen zur Leitfähigkeits­messung. Auch bei den Messunformern/Reglern kann zwischen Ein- und Mehrkanal gewählt werden, z. B. um zugleich die Temperatur zu erfassen und zu regeln.

Leitfähigkeitsmessung sichert Wasserqualität

Mit den Sensoren der JUMO tecLine CR Serie mit 2 oder 4 Elektroden bieten wir Alternativen zur Leitfähigkeits­messung. Auch bei den Messunformern/Reglern kann zwischen Ein- und Mehrkanal gewählt werden, z. B. um zugleich die Temperatur zu erfassen und zu regeln.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Branchenmanager Wasser und Abwasser

Matthias Kremer +49 661 6003 402 +49 661 6003 402