pH measurement

pH measurement

The pH value is one of the most important parameters for swimming pool water and should ideally be between 7.2 and 7.8. pH values that are too low or too high cause various problems like corrosion as well as skin and eye irritation. JUMO provides the following solution for monitoring the pH value: the JUMO tecLine pH electrodes in conjunction with the JUMO dTRANS pH 02 transmitter and controller.

Our components for pH measurement

JUMO tecLine pH

ph combination electrodes with ceramic or glass fiber diaphragm Base model: 201020

JUMO dTRANS pH 02

Compact multichannel transmitter and controller Base model: 202551

Our solution for safe swimming pool water

A pH-neutral splash thanks to JUMO

The pH value is one of the most important measurands in swimming pool technology. It must be constant for determining the redox potential – and therefore the quality of the water. If it increases or decreases substantially the results can be corrosion or skin and eye irritation. The pH is measured and controlled at the central swimming pool measuring plate for which JUMO supplies reliable complete solutions with electrodes, transmitters, controllers, displays, and paperless recorders.

A pH-neutral splash thanks to JUMO

The pH value is one of the most important measurands in swimming pool technology. It must be constant for determining the redox potential – and therefore the quality of the water. If it increases or decreases substantially the results can be corrosion or skin and eye irritation. The pH is measured and controlled at the central swimming pool measuring plate for which JUMO supplies reliable complete solutions with electrodes, transmitters, controllers, displays, and paperless recorders.

pH-Messung

pH-Messung

Der pH-Wert ist einer der wichtigsten Parameter im Schwimmbadwasser und liegt hier idealerweise zwischen 7,2 und 7,8. Zu niedrige oder zu hohe pH-Werte bewirken verschiedene Probleme, so wie Korrosionsgefahr, Haut- und Augenreizungen. Zur Überwachung des pH-Wertes bietet ­JUMO hier folgende Lösung an: Die ­JUMO tecLine pH Elektroden in Verbindung mit dem Messumformer und Regler ­JUMO dTRANS pH 02.

Prozessdaten
pH-Wert 7,2 bis 7,8

Unsere Komponenten für die pH-Messung

JUMO tecLine pH

pH-Einstabmessketten mit Keramik- oder Glasfaser-Diaphragma Grundtyp: 201020

JUMO dTRANS pH 02

Kompakter Mehrkanalmessumformer und -regler Grundtyp: 202551

Unsere Lösung für sicheres Schwimmbadwasser

pH-neutraler Badespaß dank JUMO

Der pH-Wert ist eine wichtige Messgröße in der Schwimmbad­technik. Für die Bestimmung des Redox-Potentials – und damit der Wasser­qualität – muss er konstant sein. Vor allem kann es zu Korrosion, Haut- und Augen­reizungen kommen, wenn er stark steigt oder sinkt. pH-Messung und -Regulierung erfolgen auf der zentralen Messplatte des Schwimmbads, für die JUMO zuverlässige Komplett­lösungen mit Elektroden, Messumformern, Reglern, Anzeigern und Bildschirm­schreibern liefert.

pH-neutraler Badespaß dank JUMO

Der pH-Wert ist eine wichtige Messgröße in der Schwimmbad­technik. Für die Bestimmung des Redox-Potentials – und damit der Wasser­qualität – muss er konstant sein. Vor allem kann es zu Korrosion, Haut- und Augen­reizungen kommen, wenn er stark steigt oder sinkt. pH-Messung und -Regulierung erfolgen auf der zentralen Messplatte des Schwimmbads, für die JUMO zuverlässige Komplett­lösungen mit Elektroden, Messumformern, Reglern, Anzeigern und Bildschirm­schreibern liefert.