Temperature and pressure monitoring in the cooling zones

Temperature and pressure monitoring

Several cooling zones exist in the cylindrical conical tanks which ensure that the green beer is circulated during storage by using different temperatures. For this purpose it is necessary to know and control the precise temperature of the individual cooling zones. To control the leak-tightness, it is necessary to measure the pressure in the pipelines of the cooling circuit.

Recommended solution for temperature and pressure measurement in tank cooling

NO PRODUCTITEMLIST

Optimum conditions in the cooling zone

Our solution for temperature and pressure monitoring

The temperature must be exactly right in the cooling zones of the fermenting and storage tank, which is why this is measured and controlled using an RTD temperature probe and a JUMO dTRANS T1000 temperature sensor in conjunction with the JUMO diraTRON controller. Furthermore, the JUMO dTRANS p30 pressure transmitter monitors the pressure in the pipelines to ensure the leak-tightness.

Our solution for temperature and pressure monitoring

The temperature must be exactly right in the cooling zones of the fermenting and storage tank, which is why this is measured and controlled using an RTD temperature probe and a JUMO dTRANS T1000 temperature sensor in conjunction with the JUMO diraTRON controller. Furthermore, the JUMO dTRANS p30 pressure transmitter monitors the pressure in the pipelines to ensure the leak-tightness.

Your contact


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Market Segment Manager Food and Beverage

Market Segment Manager Food and Beverage

Martin Eppinger +49 661 6003-2464 Martin.Eppinger@jumo.net +49 661 6003-2464

Temperaturmessung im Gär- und Lagertank

Temperatur- und Drucküberwachung in den Kühlzonen

In den ZKT (Zylindrokonische Tanks) gibt es mehrere Kühlzonen, die über unterschiedliche Temperaturen für eine Umwälzung des Jungbieres während der Lagerung sorgen. Hierfür ist es notwendig, die genaue Temperatur der einzelnen Kühlzonen zu kennen und zu regeln. Zur Kontrolle der Dichtigkeit ist es notwendig den Druck in den Rohrleitungen des Kühlkreislaufes zu erfassen.

Empfohlene Lösung zur Temperatur- und Druckmessung in der Tankkühlung

JUMO dTRANS T1000

Temperatursensor mit IO-Link Grundtyp: 902915

Optimale Bedingungen in der Kühlzone

Unsere Lösung zur Temperatur- und Drucküberwachung

In den Kühlzonen des Gär- und Lagertanks muss die Temperatur genau stimmen, deshalb wird diese mit einem Widerstandsthermometer und einem JUMO dTRANS T1000 Temperatursensor in Verbindung mit dem Regler JUMO diraTRON gemessen und geregelt. Zudem überwacht der Druckmessumformer JUMO dTRANS p30 den Druck in den Rohrleitungen, um die Dichtigkeit sicherzustellen.

Unsere Lösung zur Temperatur- und Drucküberwachung

In den Kühlzonen des Gär- und Lagertanks muss die Temperatur genau stimmen, deshalb wird diese mit einem Widerstandsthermometer und einem JUMO dTRANS T1000 Temperatursensor in Verbindung mit dem Regler JUMO diraTRON gemessen und geregelt. Zudem überwacht der Druckmessumformer JUMO dTRANS p30 den Druck in den Rohrleitungen, um die Dichtigkeit sicherzustellen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Martin Eppinger, JUMO Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Branchenmanager Lebensmittel und Getränke

Martin Eppinger 0049 661 6003 2464 Martin.Eppinger@jumo.net 0049 661 6003 2464