Exhaust gas temperature monitoring

Exhaust gas temperature monitoring

A frequent mode of operation for solid fuel boilers is bivalent operation with a condensing boiler. In this context, an exhaust gas temperature monitor must ensure that, respectively, only one system is used for energy generation.

The thermostat for exhaust gas monitoring

Safe exhaust gas monitoring

JUMO heatTHERM-AT is the solution

The JUMO heatTHERM-AT thermostat is used as an exhaust gas temperature monitor (ATW) for accurate measurement of the exhaust gas temperature and reliable switch-off. It is optimally designed for the new boiler types. If during bivalent operation of a solid fuel boiler and a condensing boiler, an exhaust gas temperature of 80 °C is reached, the condensing boiler will be blocked by means of the ATW.

JUMO heatTHERM-AT is the solution

The JUMO heatTHERM-AT thermostat is used as an exhaust gas temperature monitor (ATW) for accurate measurement of the exhaust gas temperature and reliable switch-off. It is optimally designed for the new boiler types. If during bivalent operation of a solid fuel boiler and a condensing boiler, an exhaust gas temperature of 80 °C is reached, the condensing boiler will be blocked by means of the ATW.

Abgas­temperatur­überwachung

Abgastemperaturüberwachung

Eine häufige Betriebsweise von Festbrennstoffkesseln ist der bivalente Betrieb mit einem Brennwertkessel. Hierbei muss durch einen Abgastemperaturwächter sichergestellt werden, dass jeweils nur eine Anlage zur Energieerzeugung genutzt wird.

Der Thermostat für die Abgasüberwachung

Sichere Abgasüberwachung

JUMO heatTHERM-AT ist die Lösung

Für die genaue Messung der Abgas­temperatur und die zuverlässige Abschaltung kommt der Thermostat JUMO heatTHERM-AT als Abgas­temperatur­wächter (ATW) zum Einsatz. Er ist optimal für die neuen Kesselarten ausgelegt. Wird im bivalenten Betrieb eines Festbrennstoff­kessels und eines Brennwert­kessels eine Abgastemperatur von 80°C erreicht, wird der Brennwert­kessel mithilfe des ATW verriegelt.

JUMO heatTHERM-AT ist die Lösung

Für die genaue Messung der Abgas­temperatur und die zuverlässige Abschaltung kommt der Thermostat JUMO heatTHERM-AT als Abgas­temperatur­wächter (ATW) zum Einsatz. Er ist optimal für die neuen Kesselarten ausgelegt. Wird im bivalenten Betrieb eines Festbrennstoff­kessels und eines Brennwert­kessels eine Abgastemperatur von 80°C erreicht, wird der Brennwert­kessel mithilfe des ATW verriegelt.