For thermocouples and RTD temperature probes

Terminal heads

DIN EN 50446 defines the terminal head design types A and B, which differ in size and also slightly in their shape. Aluminum or plastic is used, depending on the application. These design types are suitable for the installation of a two-wire transmitter.

909722_ju1486.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

Terminal heads

DIN EN 50446 defines the terminal head design types A and B, which differ in size and also slightly in their shape. Aluminum or plastic is used, depending on the application. These design types are suitable for the installation of a two-wire transmitter.

Terminal heads

DIN EN 50446 defines the terminal head design types A and B, which differ in size and also slightly in their shape. Aluminum or plastic is used, depending on the application. These design types are suitable for the installation of a two-wire transmitter.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

für Thermoelemente und Widerstandsthermometer

Anschlussköpfe

In der DIN EN 50446 sind die Anschlusskopf-Bauformen A und B definiert, die sich in der Größe und geringfügig auch in der Form unterscheiden. Je nach Anwendung werden Aluminium oder Kunststoff eingesetzt. Diese Bauformen eignen sich für den Einbau eines Zweidrahtmessumformers.

909722_ju1486.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Anschlussköpfe

In der DIN EN 50446 sind die Anschlusskopf-Bauformen A und B definiert, die sich in der Größe und geringfügig auch in der Form unterscheiden. Je nach Anwendung werden Aluminium oder Kunststoff eingesetzt. Diese Bauformen eignen sich für den Einbau eines Zweidrahtmessumformers.

Anschlussköpfe

In der DIN EN 50446 sind die Anschlusskopf-Bauformen A und B definiert, die sich in der Größe und geringfügig auch in der Form unterscheiden. Je nach Anwendung werden Aluminium oder Kunststoff eingesetzt. Diese Bauformen eignen sich für den Einbau eines Zweidrahtmessumformers.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3