In SMD design type according to DIN EN 60751 (PCS design type)

Platinum-chip temperature sensors

Platinum-chip temperature sensors of the SMD design type are the preferred choice for the automatic placement of electronic circuit boards in large-scale production. Due to their small size the SMD temperature sensors can be applied at a very high placement density.

906125_front.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

Platinum-chip temperature sensors

Platinum-chip temperature sensors of the SMD design type are the preferred choice for the automatic placement of electronic circuit boards in large-scale production. Due to their small size the SMD temperature sensors can be applied at a very high placement density.

Platinum-chip temperature sensors

Platinum-chip temperature sensors of the SMD design type are the preferred choice for the automatic placement of electronic circuit boards in large-scale production. Due to their small size the SMD temperature sensors can be applied at a very high placement density.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

in SMD-Bauform nach DIN EN 60751 (Bauform PCS)

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren in SMD-Bauform werden bevorzugt bei der automatischen Bestückung von elektronischen Leiterplatten in Großserienkonfektion verwendet. Die SMD-Temperatursensoren lassen sich bedingt durch ihre geringe Baugröße in einer sehr hohen Bestückungsdichte aufbringen.

906125_front.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren in SMD-Bauform werden bevorzugt bei der automatischen Bestückung von elektronischen Leiterplatten in Großserienkonfektion verwendet. Die SMD-Temperatursensoren lassen sich bedingt durch ihre geringe Baugröße in einer sehr hohen Bestückungsdichte aufbringen.

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren in SMD-Bauform werden bevorzugt bei der automatischen Bestückung von elektronischen Leiterplatten in Großserienkonfektion verwendet. Die SMD-Temperatursensoren lassen sich bedingt durch ihre geringe Baugröße in einer sehr hohen Bestückungsdichte aufbringen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!