With connection wires according to DIN EN 60751 (PCA design type)Platinum-chip temperature sensors

Platinum-chip temperature sensors belong to the category of thin-film technology temperature sensors. They are typically used in the following industries: heating engineering, air conditioning technology, ventilation technology, industrial technology, medical and laboratory engineering, white goods, mechanical engineering, and automobiles and commercial vehicles.

906121_Typ_EG.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

Platinum-chip temperature sensors

Platinum-chip temperature sensors belong to the category of thin-film technology temperature sensors. They are typically used in the following industries: heating engineering, air conditioning technology, ventilation technology, industrial technology, medical and laboratory engineering, white goods, mechanical engineering, and automobiles and commercial vehicles.

Platinum-chip temperature sensors

Platinum-chip temperature sensors belong to the category of thin-film technology temperature sensors. They are typically used in the following industries: heating engineering, air conditioning technology, ventilation technology, industrial technology, medical and laboratory engineering, white goods, mechanical engineering, and automobiles and commercial vehicles.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

mit Anschlussdrähten nach DIN EN 60751 (Bauform PCA)

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren gehören zur Kategorie der in Dünnschichttechnik hergestellten Temperatursensoren. Typische Anwendungsbereiche finden sich in den Branchen Heizungs-, Klima-, Lüftungs-, Industrie-, Medizin- und Labortechnik, weiße Ware sowie Maschinenbau, Kraft- und Nutzfahrzeuge.

906121_Typ_EG.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren gehören zur Kategorie der in Dünnschichttechnik hergestellten Temperatursensoren. Typische Anwendungsbereiche finden sich in den Branchen Heizungs-, Klima-, Lüftungs-, Industrie-, Medizin- und Labortechnik, weiße Ware sowie Maschinenbau, Kraft- und Nutzfahrzeuge.

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren

Platin-Chip-Temperatursensoren gehören zur Kategorie der in Dünnschichttechnik hergestellten Temperatursensoren. Typische Anwendungsbereiche finden sich in den Branchen Heizungs-, Klima-, Lüftungs-, Industrie-, Medizin- und Labortechnik, weiße Ware sowie Maschinenbau, Kraft- und Nutzfahrzeuge.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-724

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!