Mobile access to JUMO devicesJUMO Device App

The JUMO Device App provides the user with mobile access to their process data at all times. All current process values as well as the alarm and event list from selected JUMO devices which are networked via Ethernet can be viewed in text form.

JUMO-App_Pressefoto_EN_frei.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO Device App

The JUMO Device App provides the user with mobile access to their process data at all times. All current process values as well as the alarm and event list from selected JUMO devices which are networked via Ethernet can be viewed in text form.

JUMO Device App

The JUMO Device App provides the user with mobile access to their process data at all times. All current process values as well as the alarm and event list from selected JUMO devices which are networked via Ethernet can be viewed in text form.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Mobiler Zugriff auf JUMO-Geräte

JUMO Device App

Mit der JUMO Device App hat der Anwender stets mobilen Zugriff auf seine Prozessdaten. In textueller Darstellung können alle aktuellen Prozesswerte sowie die Alarm- und Ereignisliste von ausgewählten JUMO-Geräten, welche über Ethernet vernetzt sind, eingesehen werden.

JUMO-App_Pressefoto_EN_frei.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO Device App

Mit der JUMO Device App hat der Anwender stets mobilen Zugriff auf seine Prozessdaten. In textueller Darstellung können alle aktuellen Prozesswerte sowie die Alarm- und Ereignisliste von ausgewählten JUMO-Geräten, welche über Ethernet vernetzt sind, eingesehen werden.

JUMO Device App

Mit der JUMO Device App hat der Anwender stets mobilen Zugriff auf seine Prozessdaten. In textueller Darstellung können alle aktuellen Prozesswerte sowie die Alarm- und Ereignisliste von ausgewählten JUMO-Geräten, welche über Ethernet vernetzt sind, eingesehen werden.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!