Three-phase thyristor power controller for burst-firing operation in economy circuit

JUMO TYA S202

The JUMO TYA S202 is the cost-optimized version of the JUMO TYA 202 and switches three-phase resistive inductive loads in a three-phase economy circuit. The thyristor power controller is used to switch larger resistive and inductive loads such as in furnace construction.

709066_TYA-S202_EN.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO TYA S202

The JUMO TYA S202 is the cost-optimized version of the JUMO TYA 202 and switches three-phase resistive inductive loads in a three-phase economy circuit. The thyristor power controller is used to switch larger resistive and inductive loads such as in furnace construction.

JUMO TYA S202

The JUMO TYA S202 is the cost-optimized version of the JUMO TYA 202 and switches three-phase resistive inductive loads in a three-phase economy circuit. The thyristor power controller is used to switch larger resistive and inductive loads such as in furnace construction.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Dreiphasenthyristorleistungssteller für Impulsgruppenbetrieb in Sparschaltung

JUMO TYA S202

Der JUMO TYA S202 stellt die kostenoptimierte Version des JUMO TYA202 dar und schaltet dreiphasige, ohmsch-induktive Lasten in Drehstrom-Sparschaltung. Der Thyristorleistungssteller kommt zum Einsatz, wo größere ohmsche und induktive Lasten zu schalten sind, wie z.B. im Ofenbau.

709066_TYA-S202_EN.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO TYA S202

Der JUMO TYA S202 stellt die kostenoptimierte Version des JUMO TYA202 dar und schaltet dreiphasige, ohmsch-induktive Lasten in Drehstrom-Sparschaltung. Der Thyristorleistungssteller kommt zum Einsatz, wo größere ohmsche und induktive Lasten zu schalten sind, wie z.B. im Ofenbau.

JUMO TYA S202

Der JUMO TYA S202 stellt die kostenoptimierte Version des JUMO TYA202 dar und schaltet dreiphasige, ohmsch-induktive Lasten in Drehstrom-Sparschaltung. Der Thyristorleistungssteller kommt zum Einsatz, wo größere ohmsche und induktive Lasten zu schalten sind, wie z.B. im Ofenbau.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!