Single-phase thyristor power controller for burst-firing operation

JUMO TYA S201

The JUMO TYA S201 represents a cost-optimized version of the JUMO TYA 201 and is also used to control larger resistive and inductive loads. This is carried out using pulse group control. Areas of application include industrial furnace construction and plastics processing.

TYA-S201_EN.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO TYA S201

The JUMO TYA S201 represents a cost-optimized version of the JUMO TYA 201 and is also used to control larger resistive and inductive loads. This is carried out using pulse group control. Areas of application include industrial furnace construction and plastics processing.

JUMO TYA S201

The JUMO TYA S201 represents a cost-optimized version of the JUMO TYA 201 and is also used to control larger resistive and inductive loads. This is carried out using pulse group control. Areas of application include industrial furnace construction and plastics processing.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Einphasenthyristorleistungssteller für Impulsgruppenbetrieb

JUMO TYA S201

Der JUMO TYA S201 stellt die kostenoptimierte Version des JUMO TYA201 dar und dient ebenso zum Ansteuern größerer ohmscher und induktiver Lasten. Diese erfolgt mittels Impulsgruppensteuerung. Einsatzbereiche sind z. B. der Industrieofenbau und die Kunststoffverarbeitung.

TYA-S201_EN.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO TYA S201

Der JUMO TYA S201 stellt die kostenoptimierte Version des JUMO TYA201 dar und dient ebenso zum Ansteuern größerer ohmscher und induktiver Lasten. Diese erfolgt mittels Impulsgruppensteuerung. Einsatzbereiche sind z. B. der Industrieofenbau und die Kunststoffverarbeitung.

JUMO TYA S201

Der JUMO TYA S201 stellt die kostenoptimierte Version des JUMO TYA201 dar und dient ebenso zum Ansteuern größerer ohmscher und induktiver Lasten. Diese erfolgt mittels Impulsgruppensteuerung. Einsatzbereiche sind z. B. der Industrieofenbau und die Kunststoffverarbeitung.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!