Multifunctional four-wire transmitter in mounting rail case

JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior

The JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior multifunction four-wire transmitter is the solution for a wide range of applications in plant engineering due to its galvanic isolation and customer-specific linearization. This entry-level model has a width of only 17.5 mm so that it takes up little space in a control cabinet.

707070_dTRANS_T06_junior_f.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior

The JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior multifunction four-wire transmitter is the solution for a wide range of applications in plant engineering due to its galvanic isolation and customer-specific linearization. This entry-level model has a width of only 17.5 mm so that it takes up little space in a control cabinet.

JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior

The JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior multifunction four-wire transmitter is the solution for a wide range of applications in plant engineering due to its galvanic isolation and customer-specific linearization. This entry-level model has a width of only 17.5 mm so that it takes up little space in a control cabinet.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer im Tragschienengehäuse

JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior

Der Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior ist dank galvanischer Trennung und kundenspezifischer Linearisierung die Lösung für verschiedenste Anwendungen im Anlagenbau. Mit einer Breite von nur 17,5 mm ist das Einstiegsmodell sehr platzsparend im Schaltschrankeinbau.

707070_dTRANS_T06_junior_f.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior

Der Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior ist dank galvanischer Trennung und kundenspezifischer Linearisierung die Lösung für verschiedenste Anwendungen im Anlagenbau. Mit einer Breite von nur 17,5 mm ist das Einstiegsmodell sehr platzsparend im Schaltschrankeinbau.

JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior

Der Multifunktions-Vierdrahtmessumformer JUMO dTRANS T06 Junior ist dank galvanischer Trennung und kundenspezifischer Linearisierung die Lösung für verschiedenste Anwendungen im Anlagenbau. Mit einer Breite von nur 17,5 mm ist das Einstiegsmodell sehr platzsparend im Schaltschrankeinbau.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!