Module for automation system JUMO variTRONRouter module 2-port

The 2-port router module extends the central unit of the JUMO variTRON automation system by 2 system bus outputs. In this way, the system bus can be transmitted to router modules 3-port (705042) on other DIN rails in the same or in other control cabinets at a distance of up to 100 m. This makes it possible to distribute input and output modules and to decentralize the automation system.

705041_Modul-variTRON.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

Router module 2-port

The 2-port router module extends the central unit of the JUMO variTRON automation system by 2 system bus outputs. In this way, the system bus can be transmitted to router modules 3-port (705042) on other DIN rails in the same or in other control cabinets at a distance of up to 100 m. This makes it possible to distribute input and output modules and to decentralize the automation system.

Router module 2-port

The 2-port router module extends the central unit of the JUMO variTRON automation system by 2 system bus outputs. In this way, the system bus can be transmitted to router modules 3-port (705042) on other DIN rails in the same or in other control cabinets at a distance of up to 100 m. This makes it possible to distribute input and output modules and to decentralize the automation system.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Modul für Automatisierungs­system JUMO variTRONRoutermodul 2-Port

Das Routermodul 2-Port erweitert die Zentraleinheit des JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­­systems um 2 Systembus-Ausgänge. So kann der Systembus zu Routermodulen 3-Port (705042) auf anderen Hutschienen im gleichen oder in anderen Schaltschränken in bis zu 100 m Entfernung übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht, Ein- und Ausgangs­module zu verteilen und das Automatisierungs­system dezentral anzuordnen.

705041_Modul-variTRON.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

Routermodul 2-Port

Das Routermodul 2-Port erweitert die Zentraleinheit des JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­­systems um 2 Systembus-Ausgänge. So kann der Systembus zu Routermodulen 3-Port (705042) auf anderen Hutschienen im gleichen oder in anderen Schaltschränken in bis zu 100 m Entfernung übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht, Ein- und Ausgangs­module zu verteilen und das Automatisierungs­system dezentral anzuordnen.

Routermodul 2-Port

Das Routermodul 2-Port erweitert die Zentraleinheit des JUMO variTRON Automatisierungs­­systems um 2 Systembus-Ausgänge. So kann der Systembus zu Routermodulen 3-Port (705042) auf anderen Hutschienen im gleichen oder in anderen Schaltschränken in bis zu 100 m Entfernung übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht, Ein- und Ausgangs­module zu verteilen und das Automatisierungs­system dezentral anzuordnen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!