Central processing unit for an automation systemJUMO variTRON 500

JUMO variTRON 500 is based on the modular platform JUMO JUPITER. The central processing unit along with the tried-and-tested input and output modules (incl. controller module) of the measuring, control, and automation system JUMO mTRON T form an overall system and provide a PLC (CODESYS V3.5).

705002_variTRON-500_mit-Q-Core-Logo_frontal.tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO variTRON 500

JUMO variTRON 500 is based on the modular platform JUMO JUPITER. The central processing unit along with the tried-and-tested input and output modules (incl. controller module) of the measuring, control, and automation system JUMO mTRON T form an overall system and provide a PLC (CODESYS V3.5).

JUMO variTRON 500

JUMO variTRON 500 is based on the modular platform JUMO JUPITER. The central processing unit along with the tried-and-tested input and output modules (incl. controller module) of the measuring, control, and automation system JUMO mTRON T form an overall system and provide a PLC (CODESYS V3.5).

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Zentraleinheit für Automatisierungssystem

JUMO variTRON 500

JUMO variTRON 500 basiert auf der modularen Platform JUMO JUPITER. Die Zentraleinheit bildet zusammen mit den bewährten Eingangs- und Ausgangsmodulen (inkl. Reglermodul) des Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssystems JUMO mTRON T ein Gesamtsystem und stellt eine SPS (CODESYS V3.5) zur Verfügung.

705002_variTRON-500_mit-Q-Core-Logo_frontal.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO variTRON 500

JUMO variTRON 500 basiert auf der modularen Platform JUMO JUPITER. Die Zentraleinheit bildet zusammen mit den bewährten Eingangs- und Ausgangsmodulen (inkl. Reglermodul) des Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssystems JUMO mTRON T ein Gesamtsystem und stellt eine SPS (CODESYS V3.5) zur Verfügung.

JUMO variTRON 500

JUMO variTRON 500 basiert auf der modularen Platform JUMO JUPITER. Die Zentraleinheit bildet zusammen mit den bewährten Eingangs- und Ausgangsmodulen (inkl. Reglermodul) des Mess-, Regel- und Automatisierungssystems JUMO mTRON T ein Gesamtsystem und stellt eine SPS (CODESYS V3.5) zur Verfügung.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-727

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!