Smart tube for temperature measurement

JUMO dicoTEMP 100

JUMO dicoTEMP 100 combines the strengths of various measurement methods. Measuring devices (thermostats and dial thermometers) that are already integrated into the process can continue to be used at the same measuring point and be expanded functionally with electrical temperature measurement – and therefore diverse temperature measurement.

608740 dicoTEMP 100_p.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dicoTEMP 100

JUMO dicoTEMP 100 combines the strengths of various measurement methods. Measuring devices (thermostats and dial thermometers) that are already integrated into the process can continue to be used at the same measuring point and be expanded functionally with electrical temperature measurement – and therefore diverse temperature measurement.

JUMO dicoTEMP 100

JUMO dicoTEMP 100 combines the strengths of various measurement methods. Measuring devices (thermostats and dial thermometers) that are already integrated into the process can continue to be used at the same measuring point and be expanded functionally with electrical temperature measurement – and therefore diverse temperature measurement.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-716

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Smarte Armatur zur Temperaturmessung

JUMO dicoTEMP 100

JUMO dicoTEMP 100 kombiniert die Stärken von verschiedenen Messverfahren. Bereits in den Prozess eingebaute Messgeräte (Thermostate und Zeigerthermometer) können weiter an der gleichen Messstelle genutzt und funktional um eine elektrische und so um die diversitäre Temperaturmessung erweitert werden.

608740 dicoTEMP 100_p.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dicoTEMP 100

JUMO dicoTEMP 100 kombiniert die Stärken von verschiedenen Messverfahren. Bereits in den Prozess eingebaute Messgeräte (Thermostate und Zeigerthermometer) können weiter an der gleichen Messstelle genutzt und funktional um eine elektrische und so um die diversitäre Temperaturmessung erweitert werden.

JUMO dicoTEMP 100

JUMO dicoTEMP 100 kombiniert die Stärken von verschiedenen Messverfahren. Bereits in den Prozess eingebaute Messgeräte (Thermostate und Zeigerthermometer) können weiter an der gleichen Messstelle genutzt und funktional um eine elektrische und so um die diversitäre Temperaturmessung erweitert werden.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-716

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!