Float switch in curved versionJUMO NESOS R04 LS

The float switch is typically used to switch alarms, pumps, signal lamps, valves, and horns via a contact protection relay. When connected to intrinsically safe electrical circuits, the intrinsically safe [Ex i] version of the product meets the requirements.

408304_NESOS_R04_LS .tif.png

general technical dates
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO NESOS R04 LS

The float switch is typically used to switch alarms, pumps, signal lamps, valves, and horns via a contact protection relay. When connected to intrinsically safe electrical circuits, the intrinsically safe [Ex i] version of the product meets the requirements.

JUMO NESOS R04 LS

The float switch is typically used to switch alarms, pumps, signal lamps, valves, and horns via a contact protection relay. When connected to intrinsically safe electrical circuits, the intrinsically safe [Ex i] version of the product meets the requirements.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Schwimmerschalter in gebogener AusführungJUMO NESOS R04 LS

Mit dem Schwimmerschalter werden typischerweise über ein Kontaktschutzrelais Alarme, Pumpen, Signallampen, Ventile und Hupen geschaltet. Bei Anschluss an eigensichere Stromkreise erfüllt das Produkt in der Ausführung eigensicher [Ex i] die Anforderungen.

408304_NESOS_R04_LS .tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO NESOS R04 LS

Mit dem Schwimmerschalter werden typischerweise über ein Kontaktschutzrelais Alarme, Pumpen, Signallampen, Ventile und Hupen geschaltet. Bei Anschluss an eigensichere Stromkreise erfüllt das Produkt in der Ausführung eigensicher [Ex i] die Anforderungen.

JUMO NESOS R04 LS

Mit dem Schwimmerschalter werden typischerweise über ein Kontaktschutzrelais Alarme, Pumpen, Signallampen, Ventile und Hupen geschaltet. Bei Anschluss an eigensichere Stromkreise erfüllt das Produkt in der Ausführung eigensicher [Ex i] die Anforderungen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!