Electromagnetic flowmeter

JUMO flowTRANS MAG S01

The device is used in the process industry which includes branches such as chemical, energy, water/wastewater, oil and gas, pulp and paper, metal industry, and mechanical engineering. It has a large number of nominal widths, measuring pipe linings, materials, and process connections.

JUMO_flowTRANS_MAG_S_406012_1.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO flowTRANS MAG S01

The device is used in the process industry which includes branches such as chemical, energy, water/wastewater, oil and gas, pulp and paper, metal industry, and mechanical engineering. It has a large number of nominal widths, measuring pipe linings, materials, and process connections.

JUMO flowTRANS MAG S01

The device is used in the process industry which includes branches such as chemical, energy, water/wastewater, oil and gas, pulp and paper, metal industry, and mechanical engineering. It has a large number of nominal widths, measuring pipe linings, materials, and process connections.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Magnetisch-induktives Durchflussmessgerät

JUMO flowTRANS MAG S01

Das Gerät kommt in der Prozessindustrie, wie Chemie, Energie, Wasser-/Abwassertechnik, Öl- und Gas, Papier- und Zellstoff, Metallindustrie und Maschinenbau zum Einsatz. Es verfügt über eine große Anzahl von Nennweiten, Messrohrauskleidungen, Werkstoffen und Prozessanschlüssen.

JUMO_flowTRANS_MAG_S_406012_1.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO flowTRANS MAG S01

Das Gerät kommt in der Prozessindustrie, wie Chemie, Energie, Wasser-/Abwassertechnik, Öl- und Gas, Papier- und Zellstoff, Metallindustrie und Maschinenbau zum Einsatz. Es verfügt über eine große Anzahl von Nennweiten, Messrohrauskleidungen, Werkstoffen und Prozessanschlüssen.

JUMO flowTRANS MAG S01

Das Gerät kommt in der Prozessindustrie, wie Chemie, Energie, Wasser-/Abwassertechnik, Öl- und Gas, Papier- und Zellstoff, Metallindustrie und Maschinenbau zum Einsatz. Es verfügt über eine große Anzahl von Nennweiten, Messrohrauskleidungen, Werkstoffen und Prozessanschlüssen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!