Digital pressure measuring cell

JUMO CEROS S01 M

The pressure measuring cell provides a temperature compensated and calibrated digital/analog output signal. The piezoresistive sensing element with integrated signal processing is hermetically encapsulated. It ensures stable, precise linearity and accuracy values even under adverse conditions.

405101_CEROS_S01_M_1.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO CEROS S01 M

The pressure measuring cell provides a temperature compensated and calibrated digital/analog output signal. The piezoresistive sensing element with integrated signal processing is hermetically encapsulated. It ensures stable, precise linearity and accuracy values even under adverse conditions.

JUMO CEROS S01 M

The pressure measuring cell provides a temperature compensated and calibrated digital/analog output signal. The piezoresistive sensing element with integrated signal processing is hermetically encapsulated. It ensures stable, precise linearity and accuracy values even under adverse conditions.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Digitale Druckmesszelle

JUMO CEROS S01 M

Die Druckmesszelle liefert ein temperaturkompensiertes und kalibriertes digitales/analoges Ausgangssignal. Das piezoresistive Messelement mit integrierter Signalverarbeitung ist hermetisch gekapselt und sorgt auch unter widrigen Bedingungen für stabile, präzise Linearitäts- und Genauigkeitswerte.

405101_CEROS_S01_M_1.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO CEROS S01 M

Die Druckmesszelle liefert ein temperaturkompensiertes und kalibriertes digitales/analoges Ausgangssignal. Das piezoresistive Messelement mit integrierter Signalverarbeitung ist hermetisch gekapselt und sorgt auch unter widrigen Bedingungen für stabile, präzise Linearitäts- und Genauigkeitswerte.

JUMO CEROS S01 M

Die Druckmesszelle liefert ein temperaturkompensiertes und kalibriertes digitales/analoges Ausgangssignal. Das piezoresistive Messelement mit integrierter Signalverarbeitung ist hermetisch gekapselt und sorgt auch unter widrigen Bedingungen für stabile, präzise Linearitäts- und Genauigkeitswerte.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!