Pressure transmitter and level probe for Ex areas

JUMO dTRANS p33

The product measures the pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gases, steam, liquids, and dusts on the basis of the piezoresistive measuring principle. It was designed and certified according to ATEX directives. The transmitter is used, among other places, in flour and grain silos.

404753_dTRANS_p33.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS p33

The product measures the pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gases, steam, liquids, and dusts on the basis of the piezoresistive measuring principle. It was designed and certified according to ATEX directives. The transmitter is used, among other places, in flour and grain silos.

JUMO dTRANS p33

The product measures the pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gases, steam, liquids, and dusts on the basis of the piezoresistive measuring principle. It was designed and certified according to ATEX directives. The transmitter is used, among other places, in flour and grain silos.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Druckmessumformer und Pegelsonde für den Ex-Bereich

JUMO dTRANS p33

Das Produkt misst den Druck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe, Flüssigkeiten und Stäube auf Basis des piezoresistiven Messprinzips. Es wurde nach ATEX-Richtlinien konstruiert und zertifiziert. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in Mehl- und Getreidesilos zum Einsatz.

404753_dTRANS_p33.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS p33

Das Produkt misst den Druck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe, Flüssigkeiten und Stäube auf Basis des piezoresistiven Messprinzips. Es wurde nach ATEX-Richtlinien konstruiert und zertifiziert. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in Mehl- und Getreidesilos zum Einsatz.

JUMO dTRANS p33

Das Produkt misst den Druck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe, Flüssigkeiten und Stäube auf Basis des piezoresistiven Messprinzips. Es wurde nach ATEX-Richtlinien konstruiert und zertifiziert. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in Mehl- und Getreidesilos zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!