Pressure transmitter for use in Ex areas

JUMO MIDAS S21 Ex

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of gases, steam, and liquids on the basis of the piezoresistive measuring principle. It is completely welded and is particularly suitable for use in explosion-proof areas. Including oil, fuel, or gas plants.

404710_Midas_SI_Ex_frontal.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO MIDAS S21 Ex

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of gases, steam, and liquids on the basis of the piezoresistive measuring principle. It is completely welded and is particularly suitable for use in explosion-proof areas. Including oil, fuel, or gas plants.

JUMO MIDAS S21 Ex

The product measures the relative and absolute pressure of gases, steam, and liquids on the basis of the piezoresistive measuring principle. It is completely welded and is particularly suitable for use in explosion-proof areas. Including oil, fuel, or gas plants.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Druckmessumformer für den Einsatz im Ex-Bereich

JUMO MIDAS S21 Ex

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck von Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten auf Basis des piezoresistiven Messprinzips. Es ist komplett verschweißt und eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz in explosionssgeschützen Bereichen. Darunter Öl-, Kraftstoff-, oder Gasanlagen.

404710_Midas_SI_Ex_frontal.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO MIDAS S21 Ex

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck von Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten auf Basis des piezoresistiven Messprinzips. Es ist komplett verschweißt und eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz in explosionssgeschützen Bereichen. Darunter Öl-, Kraftstoff-, oder Gasanlagen.

JUMO MIDAS S21 Ex

Das Produkt misst den Relativ- und Absolutdruck von Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten auf Basis des piezoresistiven Messprinzips. Es ist komplett verschweißt und eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz in explosionssgeschützen Bereichen. Darunter Öl-, Kraftstoff-, oder Gasanlagen.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!