Pressure transmitter

JUMO dTRANS p02 DELTA

The product measures the differential pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gases, steam, and liquids. The output signal is a load-independent direct current which is linearly proportional to the input pressure. For special applications, an extensive range of diaphragm seals is available.

dtrans display_ju641.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS p02 DELTA

The product measures the differential pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gases, steam, and liquids. The output signal is a load-independent direct current which is linearly proportional to the input pressure. For special applications, an extensive range of diaphragm seals is available.

JUMO dTRANS p02 DELTA

The product measures the differential pressure of non-aggressive and aggressive gases, steam, and liquids. The output signal is a load-independent direct current which is linearly proportional to the input pressure. For special applications, an extensive range of diaphragm seals is available.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Matching products

1 / 3

Druckmessumformer

JUMO dTRANS p02 DELTA

Das Produkt misst den Differenzdruck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe und Flüssigkeiten. Das Ausgangssignal ist ein eingeprägter Gleichstrom, der dem Eingangsdruck linear proportional ist. Für besondere Anwendungen steht ein reichhaltiges Druckmittlerprogramm zur Verfügung.

dtrans display_ju641.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS p02 DELTA

Das Produkt misst den Differenzdruck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe und Flüssigkeiten. Das Ausgangssignal ist ein eingeprägter Gleichstrom, der dem Eingangsdruck linear proportional ist. Für besondere Anwendungen steht ein reichhaltiges Druckmittlerprogramm zur Verfügung.

JUMO dTRANS p02 DELTA

Das Produkt misst den Differenzdruck nichtaggressiver und aggressiver Gase, Dämpfe und Flüssigkeiten. Das Ausgangssignal ist ein eingeprägter Gleichstrom, der dem Eingangsdruck linear proportional ist. Für besondere Anwendungen steht ein reichhaltiges Druckmittlerprogramm zur Verfügung.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Dazu passende Produkte

1 / 3