For small measuring ranges

JUMO dTRANS ceramic

The product acquires the pressure of liquid and gaseous media with the help of a capacitive ceramic sensor. The value is then converted into an electrical signal. The transmitter is used in such fields as medical technology.

40.4327_ju1275.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS ceramic

The product acquires the pressure of liquid and gaseous media with the help of a capacitive ceramic sensor. The value is then converted into an electrical signal. The transmitter is used in such fields as medical technology.

JUMO dTRANS ceramic

The product acquires the pressure of liquid and gaseous media with the help of a capacitive ceramic sensor. The value is then converted into an electrical signal. The transmitter is used in such fields as medical technology.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

für kleine Messbereiche

JUMO dTRANS ceramic

Das Produkt erfasst den Druck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien mit Hilfe eines kapazitativ-keramischen Sensors. Der Wert wird anschließend in ein elektrisches Signal übersetzt. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in der Medizintechnik zum Einsatz.

40.4327_ju1275.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS ceramic

Das Produkt erfasst den Druck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien mit Hilfe eines kapazitativ-keramischen Sensors. Der Wert wird anschließend in ein elektrisches Signal übersetzt. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in der Medizintechnik zum Einsatz.

JUMO dTRANS ceramic

Das Produkt erfasst den Druck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien mit Hilfe eines kapazitativ-keramischen Sensors. Der Wert wird anschließend in ein elektrisches Signal übersetzt. Der Messumformer kommt unter anderem in der Medizintechnik zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!