Pressure transmitter with CANopen output

JUMO CANtrans p

The product acquires either the relative or absolute pressure of liquid and gaseous media. It digitizes the pressure value and makes it available for further use through the "CANopen" serial bus protocol. The pressure transmitter is used in such systems as wind power plants.

402056_CANTrans_p.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO CANtrans p

The product acquires either the relative or absolute pressure of liquid and gaseous media. It digitizes the pressure value and makes it available for further use through the "CANopen" serial bus protocol. The pressure transmitter is used in such systems as wind power plants.

JUMO CANtrans p

The product acquires either the relative or absolute pressure of liquid and gaseous media. It digitizes the pressure value and makes it available for further use through the "CANopen" serial bus protocol. The pressure transmitter is used in such systems as wind power plants.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Druckmessumformer mit CANopen-Ausgang

JUMO CANtrans p

Das Produkt erfasst den Relativ- oder wahlweise Absolutdruck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien. Dabei digitalisiert es den Druckmesswert und stellt ihn über das serielle Busprotokoll "CANopen" zur weiteren Verfügung. Der Druckmessumformer kommt unter anderem in Windkraftanlagen zum Einsatz.

402056_CANTrans_p.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO CANtrans p

Das Produkt erfasst den Relativ- oder wahlweise Absolutdruck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien. Dabei digitalisiert es den Druckmesswert und stellt ihn über das serielle Busprotokoll "CANopen" zur weiteren Verfügung. Der Druckmessumformer kommt unter anderem in Windkraftanlagen zum Einsatz.

JUMO CANtrans p

Das Produkt erfasst den Relativ- oder wahlweise Absolutdruck von flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien. Dabei digitalisiert es den Druckmesswert und stellt ihn über das serielle Busprotokoll "CANopen" zur weiteren Verfügung. Der Druckmessumformer kommt unter anderem in Windkraftanlagen zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!