Pressure transmitter

JUMO dTRANS p32

The product acquires the relative pressure in dry, non-corrosive, and non-ionizing media and transforms it into an electrical signal. The basic principle is the piezoresistive measuring principle. The pressure transmitter is used in particular in lab technology and cleanroom technology.

dtrans p32_ju2382.tif.png

general technical dates
Technical data sheet

Next steps

JUMO dTRANS p32

The product acquires the relative pressure in dry, non-corrosive, and non-ionizing media and transforms it into an electrical signal. The basic principle is the piezoresistive measuring principle. The pressure transmitter is used in particular in lab technology and cleanroom technology.

JUMO dTRANS p32

The product acquires the relative pressure in dry, non-corrosive, and non-ionizing media and transforms it into an electrical signal. The basic principle is the piezoresistive measuring principle. The pressure transmitter is used in particular in lab technology and cleanroom technology.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+49 661 6003-729

Contact us now!

Druckmessumformer

JUMO dTRANS p32

Das Produkt erfasst den Relativdruck in trockenen, nicht ätzenden sowie nicht ionisierenden Medien und übersetzt ihn in ein elektrisches Signal. Grundlage ist das piezoresistive Messprinzip. Der Druckmessumformer kommt vor allem in der Labor- und Reinraumtechnik zum Einsatz.

dtrans p32_ju2382.tif.png

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Technisches Datenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO dTRANS p32

Das Produkt erfasst den Relativdruck in trockenen, nicht ätzenden sowie nicht ionisierenden Medien und übersetzt ihn in ein elektrisches Signal. Grundlage ist das piezoresistive Messprinzip. Der Druckmessumformer kommt vor allem in der Labor- und Reinraumtechnik zum Einsatz.

JUMO dTRANS p32

Das Produkt erfasst den Relativdruck in trockenen, nicht ätzenden sowie nicht ionisierenden Medien und übersetzt ihn in ein elektrisches Signal. Grundlage ist das piezoresistive Messprinzip. Der Druckmessumformer kommt vor allem in der Labor- und Reinraumtechnik zum Einsatz.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+49 661 6003-715

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+49 661 6003-729

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!